Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,778 Bewertungen
970 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS
31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 959 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Ariel S M

11. Apr. 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

von Rafael d A G

12. Mai 2020

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

von Ahmed F

16. Aug. 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

von Sigfried T

21. Juni 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

von iLearn L

10. Okt. 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

von Dean O Y

16. März 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

von Angela F

8. Sep. 2021

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

von Rebecca B

31. Aug. 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

von Ngân Á

5. Dez. 2021

Thank you so much for guiding me how to make effective lesson plans and interesting, useful classroom activities!

von Cedie A G J

12. Juli 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

von Victoria Y

2. Juli 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

von Victoria D H

22. Juni 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

von Darlene D

23. März 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

von DAVID S

19. Okt. 2021

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

von Mariana A

1. Okt. 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

von Tomislav R

30. Juni 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

von Fabio F

1. Mai 2021

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

von Alaa A

13. Feb. 2021

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

von Fatina

8. Mai 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

von Jessica G

12. Dez. 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

von Abhay J

24. Jan. 2022

Both Dr. Dixon and Ms. Cinco have been great mentors. They seem to be great at acting too apart from teaching.

von MIGUEL A L G

24. Juli 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

von Ana K

17. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

von Michael A

17. Jan. 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

von Martha I R A

15. Dez. 2021

It help me to make a more thorough lesson plan. As well as focus on other aspects for assessing the learners.