Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,132 Bewertungen
538 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 529 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Christine C F

Oct 11, 2019

Very helpful and informative!

von Carole T

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting, a lot of info are in there

von Juan P J

Nov 23, 2019

Excellent course, a great selection of topics for those who need a general understanding of how the fashion industry works

von Jihyun O

Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.

von Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

von Sai S M

Oct 31, 2019

It's really an eye opening course for me of getting to know business terms and strategies in fashion and luxury world. The course resources and additional readings are useful and informative. What i liked most is about retailing part wish they could provide more on that. But still a great course!

von Mery R J

Oct 14, 2019

Muy completo y dinamico!! Se aprende muchisimo

von Charli A

Oct 15, 2019

Amazing!

von Singamsetty S

Oct 15, 2019

An awesome and most interesting course ever.

von 徐陈宠

Nov 04, 2019

excellent course !

von Mariam A M a B

Nov 05, 2019

thanks easy to understand and share our simillar experiences with .

von Cristian M S

Oct 18, 2019

Very nice course to give you an introduction in this field.

von Stefania A

Nov 06, 2019

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

von Eri G

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent! Content & Professors are some of the best in the world of the Fashion Industry, the content has high quality and the interviews are very good, too! Hope Bocconi can add more Fashion Courses in Coursera or even a Fashion Diploma. Kind Regards!

von sonia s

Dec 02, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

von Marta K

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of this course, it was a very large supplement to my knowledge . If someone wants to get credit - you need to master the matreial with details. I recommend :-)

von Jenny P M A

Dec 08, 2019

Buenos días mi nombre es JENNY MORENO AVELLANEDA y no estoy contenta con este curso, estoy total mente SATISFECHA Y DEMASIADO FELIZ, con esta capacitación ya que es un tema que me apasiona,además es increíble que se pueda tener esta oportunidad con ésta prestigiosa Universidad, quiero agradecer a Coursera por ésta gran oportunidad, muchas gracias!!!!Los contenidos y la información es excelente, las actividades son muy interesantes y conllevan a la indagación ,investigación, análisis, concentración y ayudan demasiado en el proceso de aprendizaje y retencion de la información.

Quiero felicitar especialmente y muy merecido a las Docentes Erika Corbinelli y a Stefania Saviolo, muchas gracias por su entrega dedicación, experiencia, conocimiento,tiempo, esfuerzo,excelente actitud, excelente metodología de enseñanza, por tener la capacidad de compartir su gran conocimiento y expertisia.

Finalmente quiro desearles que Dios las bendiga proteja y guarde y que sea Él afianzado y aumentado sus talentos, dones, capcidades, fortalezas, conocimiento, bendiciones,salud y que guarde a los suyos.

De verdad muchas gracias de verdad que les cogí cariño y las admiro mucho!!!!!!!

Muchas Gracias!!!!!!

Excelente!!!!!!

Saludos!!!!!!

Muchas Gracias!!!!!

JENNY MORENO AVELLANEDA

von Kseniya K

Dec 09, 2019

good course with interesting insights!

von Sherry T

Dec 10, 2019

Very usefull!!!

von Yolanda A

Dec 08, 2019

It is an amazing knowledge for fashion bussiness followers!

von Elina D

Feb 27, 2019

It was very informative and interesting. Sometimes I had issues with the sound, the speakers weren't loud enough or close enough to the microphones during the interviews. Otherwise, everything was well constructed.

von Yuxin G

Aug 13, 2018

Horizons broadened to establish a new way of viewing fashion business; very helpful for fashion enthusiasts like me despite the language weakness of instructors; but they were passionate about teaching!

von Alice P

Oct 12, 2018

The test at the end is not so appropriate for the course, it is better in my opinion to have a format with questions about the lessons. However, the course is very interesting and well done, thanks!

von Nihaar K

Sep 23, 2018

As someone who has been curious and interested in the subject of fashion and luxury brand management and communication, i found this to be a great place to start.

Although the english of one of the professors was not as fluent, i got used to it as i went along. I think there could've been more quizzes and tests along the way to force students to brush up concepts.

von Jorge M R

Aug 15, 2018

Muy completo y con clases de calidad