Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,108 Bewertungen
527 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 516 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Amanda F

Aug 15, 2015

Very interesting to find out about luxury brands.

von Thea M

Nov 05, 2016

very informative course!! Coursera should have more fashion related courses

von Hoang K B

Sep 03, 2015

Thanks for giving me knowledge about Fashion. This is very helpful. :)

von Pool G

Jan 10, 2016

****

von Elena S

Jun 18, 2016

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

von XiuWen B

Jun 11, 2016

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

von Elodie L

Sep 05, 2015

Intéressant et bien illustré

von Bhuvan T

Mar 29, 2016

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

von Mariam N M R

Feb 15, 2018

Good material, interesting topics, understandable lessons. I found it easy and useful

von Mariana G S

Oct 19, 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

von Yamini S

Aug 26, 2015

Would have liked some more examples for the explanation.

von Aparajita B

Mar 30, 2017

great!

von 曾晶

Dec 25, 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用

von LIU L

Jul 06, 2018

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

von Shenxian M

Aug 10, 2016

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

von zaid d

Aug 17, 2015

Amazing course!

von Serena W

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent content!

von Siham E

Feb 22, 2018

A great quick intro into the fabulous world of luxury fashion!

von Andrew F

Jul 21, 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

von Davide G C

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents, but relator's english is pretty bad. :-)

von Dirk A

Nov 19, 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

von Costanza S

Feb 05, 2016

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

von Poonam J

Jul 28, 2017

easy to understand!

von Steven M

Nov 29, 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

von Aravind R

Jun 04, 2017

Interesting course material. Was specifically useful for me to bring together various elements from my diverse career background. Final exam format is a little surprising compared to the rest of the course material (including quizzes). Might be useful to have some practice material for this also.