Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,012 Bewertungen
499 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 488 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Patricia S

Sep 10, 2015

I learned a lot, it's full of important informations!!! It's a very rich course, I highly recommend! Thanks for the team involved to make this course happen!!

von Octavian P

Jun 09, 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

von lin h

May 19, 2016

excellent quality

von Veronika K

Sep 19, 2016

Интересно! Модная индустрия в разрезе. Полезная теоретическая информация, кейсы и вдохновляющие истории. Тесты несложные, но по делу. Рекомендую профессионалам за пределами сферы моды, интересующимся.

von Denzil O D

Apr 23, 2017

GREAT....

von Joao B C R V

Oct 18, 2016

THE BEST!

von sandra

Oct 23, 2015

:D

von Maria R

Jan 02, 2017

Simplemente excelente.

von Kingsley

Jun 18, 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

von Angelica A

Nov 08, 2016

Amazing course! I wish there were more courses about the fashion industry. The professors were great and the videos were so informative. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!

von Emma S

Oct 29, 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

von Evgheni H

Nov 11, 2015

i am inspired to do more!

von David J

Mar 23, 2016

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

von Tina P

Sep 02, 2015

Great teachers, good body gesticulation.

von Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

von Eduardo M

Apr 09, 2016

A very interesting Courser where you can learn many things from the basic concepts of the Fashion and Luxury world. I hope to see more courses focused on Fashion and Luxury soon in Coursera, that would be so much appreciated!

von Cristina H

Aug 22, 2017

I really enjoy all the course, teachers and professionals give a great overview about the industry. Hope they create a second and more advanced course.

von Francesca P

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

von Aiza E

Aug 07, 2016

I reallyt love this course! I've opened so many facts and information about fashion companies and their business cases and also about their history. Thank you very much)

von Roberta R

Jun 11, 2018

I really liked it, for me it was a way to study and review in details some information about fashion and luxury. The material is very useful and interesting, I would suggest only to update the reports proposed to one year previous to the course.

von Anastasia A

May 26, 2017

I have really enjoyed this course. It has given me a vast amount of a crucial information. The value of the all extra materials, Pinterest boards, overviews cannot be overestimated.

von Luva S

Apr 04, 2018

Excellent course, I love it!

von Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

von khushboo

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful course for people who are already in fashion and industry or want to be a part of.

von Diana L

Dec 06, 2015

I really enjoy the lessons because they show me the professional structure of the fashion industry and the main players in luxury. The examples were perfect to illustrate every chapter. It was interactive, worthed and glamorous. I enjoyed how fierce are Italians of the Made in Italy label and I understood a little more of this concept thanks to the explanations in the videos. I recommend it 100 % !