Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
879 Bewertungen
221 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 219 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Maria A G

Feb 07, 2019

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!

von DULCE M T S

Apr 02, 2019

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado

von Maria J C C

Mar 15, 2019

Me encanto! Un curso súper completo y bastante enriquecedor, aprendí mucho sobre esta etapa de embarazo

von Maisam A

Oct 27, 2018

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

von Bobrova I I

Oct 29, 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

von angela b m

Mar 06, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

von Rani L

Jul 21, 2019

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

von Jóise P

Jun 27, 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

von Biswajit S

Jun 03, 2019

The course is very much informative which is beneficial for health experts. Must Go for this course

von Ana F T d S

Dec 18, 2017

Really great course! Lots of valuable information and scientific studies. It really helped me out!

von Trang P

Apr 07, 2018

The course is very informative and useful. The sections are logic, easy to follow and understand!

von Andrea M C

Jan 31, 2019

It is a good course, I recomend it to all health profesionals who wants to enhace theirs skills.

von Ali R

Nov 01, 2018

It was an excellent course. Thanks to LMU for providing such a great opportunity for learning!

von שמרית ה ד ק

Jun 26, 2017

very informative! thank you! mind you that a lot of times there werent subtitles in english.

von Raquel F

Jul 02, 2018

O curso é muito bom, bem didático, informações baseadas em evidências científicas. Recomendo

von Tova K

Apr 15, 2017

As a prenatal dietitian, I would like to study in the future more case studies. Thank you!

von ANA B D S D O

Dec 20, 2017

Excelente apresentação áudio visual e conteúdo de estudos, muito grata pela oportunidade.

von Arif S A

Dec 28, 2019

This session was a very clear explanation. I can easily learnt about all the materials.

von Mekhtieva D

Mar 28, 2018

I knew many important things bout nutrition, childern and health. It was very useful

von Patrick M

Oct 31, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot, and had plenty of information from multiple sources.

von Athina-Valentini T

Apr 16, 2019

Exceptional work! Very important information given through a very pleasant way!

von Emöke C

May 29, 2017

Very interesting course, I recommend it to everyone who plans to have children.

von Hana A

Sep 10, 2019

the course is wonderful, full practical, useful, and interesting information.

von Janeth S R

Dec 11, 2017

One of the best nutrition related courses I've done here. More than excellent!

von Ananda T S

Nov 03, 2019

Awesome Graphics and Teaching! one of the best courses i have done so far !!!