Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
740 Bewertungen
190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 187 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von qianyan

Jan 12, 2018

This course is really helpful for women who are planning to get pregnant. It tells you what you need to get preparation before conception and what you should avoid during pregnancy. In particularly, you can renew your knowledge that you might have a misunderstanding of it before, such as you need to eat for two when you are pregnant. The course is great and I'd like to recommend it to my friends. Thanks for providing and sharing valuable knowledge.

von Hadeel D

Aug 16, 2017

Amaaaaaazing course I really loved it

von Dinh H V

Jun 02, 2017

Very Useful course! Even for me, a Pediatrician.

von Sonia S

Mar 13, 2018

very useful information and it was so to the point. i love it

von REGINA R S M

Mar 15, 2018

Very good!

von Luvia L

Jul 16, 2017

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

von mohammad M f a

Jun 18, 2017

I did not have a strong background on the most important recommendations for the health of the pregnant woman, and how to maintain the health of pregnancy from the first day of the last day ... I benefited from the research and studies in this course and expanded my horizons in knowing the nutrition of pregnant women fortunately now i have a great background about this subject and hope there will be more advanced courses and more complex

von Ewa

Sep 10, 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

von Muge B

Mar 23, 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

von Aoni X

Mar 21, 2018

highly useful and practical, easy to understand.

von JOHN Q

Sep 30, 2017

great course and material I hadn't thought about in years. thanks so much!

von Kristýna J

Jan 11, 2018

I found this course extremely helpful. I was looking for information on the preconception and conception diet and lifestyle for quite some time, but have found only breif recommendations. This course was just what I was looking for as it provided enough of details and recommendation, all served in an easily understandable way. Due to this and also to the practicality of information provided here, I consider this course to be one of the best ones I have taken on Coursera.

von Nuria Q R

Oct 30, 2017

Very complete cours

von Tova K

Apr 15, 2017

As a prenatal dietitian, I would like to study in the future more case studies. Thank you!

von Haifa A

Aug 15, 2017

it is greet.

von Fernanda M

May 12, 2018

Excelente curso, utiliza ótimas referências e recomendações atuais. Indico o curso para profissionais de saúde e pessoas interessadas no tema gestação e nutrição.

von Claudia E B G

Sep 08, 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!

MIL GRACIAS !!

von Claudia M B P

Apr 12, 2018

Excelente, completo, interesante, me ha encantado, Feliz

von Asrolkhodjaeva M

Oct 05, 2017

I like it

von Petra Á

Mar 27, 2018

The course was perfectly structured and contained all the information I needed to know about nutrition in pregnancy. I appreciated that they started with more basic information to build up on, and also highlighted some common questions and misconceptions people have. If you are pregnant or planing to have children or a healthcare professional I would highly recommend this course.

von Sarah C

Nov 28, 2017

Lots of important information packed into bite-size pieces and presented in a way that is also understandable to lay persons. Nicely presented, but not too much information.

von Natalija T

Dec 23, 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

von Emöke C

May 29, 2017

Very interesting course, I recommend it to everyone who plans to have children.

von Athina-Valentini T

Apr 16, 2019

Exceptional work! Very important information given through a very pleasant way!

von DULCE M T S

Apr 02, 2019

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado