Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
2,438 Bewertungen
636 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR
28. Apr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

CG
7. Sep. 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!\n\nMIL GRACIAS !!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 636 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Lovepreet k

28. Juli 2020

Very useful course to learn pregnancy disease , nutrition intake , child development, and interesting course.

von Macarena R C

17. Juli 2020

Its a bit hard to follow if you are not a health related professional, but its really useful and interesting!

von Lorena M G

9. Juli 2017

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

von Preeti P

15. Jan. 2022

It was highly informative and it helped me look past the misconceptions i had heard of in regards pregnancy

von Natalia S H

29. Juli 2020

Thank you very much for such an amazing course. I have learnt a lot and all the information was very clear

von Sharan F

21. Jan. 2020

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

von Nutrition w S

26. Juni 2020

This course is great, I learned many things that I did not know and it helped me in my professional life.

von Eugenia B

10. Mai 2019

Very helpful!, a concentration of data all we should know to prevent a lot of mothers and babies´problems

von Islam A T A

14. Feb. 2019

Very great course and helps many people to gain more correct information about nutrition during pregnancy

von Ketlheem G G F

4. Okt. 2020

Ótimo! Mas gostaria de pesquisas atuais sobre ácido fólico e a suplementação da forma ativa metilfolato.

von Md. A M S

27. Juni 2020

It was an amazing course. Some info are must know for pregnant/ would be pregnant mom and her partner :)

von Maria A G

7. Feb. 2019

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!

von Yen C T

13. Sep. 2021

very informative. will share this with all my friends who are pregnant or planning on getting pregnant.

von Nimco N

22. Sep. 2020

i really enjoyed taking this course,because it has enhanced my knowledge of maternal as i am a midwife.

von 麥惠兒

3. Aug. 2020

It would be helping me to understand more if the answer could be shown after submission of the quizes.

von Enkhtungalag C

11. Mai 2020

Great course for health care providers, and more importantly for women and families planning pregnancy!

von DULCE M T S

2. Apr. 2019

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado

von Maria J C C

15. März 2019

Me encanto! Un curso súper completo y bastante enriquecedor, aprendí mucho sobre esta etapa de embarazo

von Maisam A

27. Okt. 2018

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

von Bobrova I I

29. Okt. 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

von EIRINI C

6. Jan. 2021

I loved this course. I found answers to all my questions about nutrition and pregnancy in a clear way.

von ANGELA B M

5. März 2019

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

von Rani L

21. Juli 2019

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

von Jóise P

27. Juni 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

von Myrabelle K

27. Juli 2020

I am in the health and food industry and find this course very informative and engaging. Well done!