Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung von Johns Hopkins University

4.3
Sterne
1,464 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Top-Bewertungen

KR

16. Juli 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

AN

14. Juli 2022

It was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

It was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 283 Bewertungen für Python für Genomdatenverarbeitung

von Arsham M N

15. Juli 2022

I​t was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

I​t was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I​ would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

von Antonis P

25. Jan. 2021

excellent course. minor bits where i lost the instructor due to no programming background and the instructor took some things for granted. nevertheless, really great course

von Ammar A

1. Mai 2016

Great introduction to genomic data science using Python. The questions were challenging enough to make you work and wasn't too difficult that you get blocked.

von Geoffrey K

13. Okt. 2018

I learned a lot from this course, being new to coding. The content is tweaked towards bioinformatic problems and requires a good grasp of the topic to pass.

von Charles K

11. Juli 2016

A great medium to learn python via, I'm not a biologist, but that is no barrier, and the backdrop is a great way to learn to play about with Python.

von Rajitha P

1. Mai 2020

Excellent course! you can learn from the beginning to end without any prior knowledge. if you have prior experience, this will fulfil the gaps.

von EDWIN P

3. Aug. 2020

The whole course was above my expectations. outstanding quality of what is being taught and very clear elaborated noted with helpful example.

von Samin H

25. Nov. 2021

I​ have been atended many oythin courses but honestly this one was perfect ! I learned alot and I hope to do my best <3 I love you coursera

von Supratim D

27. Sep. 2020

Very helpful, I learned some important things not only from lecture videos, but also from internet while trying to solve the assignments.

von Faisal A

6. Juni 2017

I learned a lot! The final was very difficult, but it forces you to connect the lessons and concepts. So satisfying when it was done!

von Ajitha N K

2. Juni 2020

It was a pleasant experience. Learned so many applications of computer software in solving problems related to Genomic science

von Julian P

14. Aug. 2019

Excellent course! It provides very solid foundations for using Python as a tool for Genomic Data Analysis. I highly recommend it!

von 정문필

20. Juni 2020

It was nice lecture for korean student just like me

because here we don't have bioinformatics for university student

So satisfied

von annet k

21. Dez. 2017

I got a lot of python coding skills in this course. Most of it was through the final exam.

I enjoyed the course!

von Inderpal S

17. Juni 2019

very good introductory course for beginners, gives confidence to the biologists to better understand the script

von Nicolò G

23. Juni 2020

Very good introduction to python for Genomic data science. Very important also the introduction to Biopython.

von Daniela L C

11. Apr. 2016

Excellent beginners course for those wanting to write personalised scripts in Python to analyse genomic data.

von Emmanuel A

27. Juni 2021

It was an Excellent Program for me. I learned deeper knowledge for analysing DNA strings, Inclduing Bipython

von Péguy K T K

23. Feb. 2021

This course is great. we started we basis in python and then we moved slowly to more challenging notions.

von Muhammed T

4. Juli 2022

Great course in my opinion. Clearly explains Python in general and especially for Genomic Data Science.

von Анастасия Д

20. Jan. 2020

Very useful course for beginners in genomic data science. Exam was challenging and really interesting.

von 王东杰

12. Jan. 2022

It's all related to bioinfomatics!I have learned a lot python skills to solve bioinfomatics problems.

von danqingli

12. Jan. 2017

Two teachers in this course are very nice and careful, thank you for you lead me to the new world!

von Ramadevi B

27. Sep. 2020

I am feeling very proud to complete this course. Lectures, videos & presentations are very good.

von Gabriel G

10. Aug. 2016

Great introduction to python for biologists. The final exam is a good challenge for beginners.