Chevron Left
Zurück zu Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
2,186 Bewertungen
536 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

IO

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 532 Bewertungen für Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

von Oona A O I

Nov 19, 2019

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.

von Luis R R

Jun 11, 2017

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

von Rashi T

Apr 29, 2020

I totally enjoyed learning from the instructors, the peer-graded assignments and quizzes were helpful.

von Angela L C

May 03, 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

von Faizan E

Apr 02, 2020

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

von Kathleen E

Jul 26, 2020

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

von Rishabh G

May 18, 2020

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

von Nishank G

May 20, 2020

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

von Priyanka G

Oct 19, 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

von Nitin P K

Aug 28, 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

von Sevinj M

May 28, 2020

It eas a great coure with high level mentirs. Im happy to be the part of this! Thank you so much!

von Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

von Ahmed E R

Aug 03, 2020

It was a great learning experience, I really get so much knowledge and skills.

Thank you so much

von alekhya p

Aug 02, 2020

during learning the course i could crake interviews though im not MBA in HR but have experience

von Abdul Q A

May 21, 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

von Md J H

Jul 14, 2020

It really a nice session to learn, I will recommend to all you guys, please enroll this course

von Shakerra S

Mar 20, 2020

im not pleases with the peer graded assignments as a requirements because its slowing me down

von The A P

Mar 28, 2016

good i love this course and the material

also thank you coursera for providing us this course

von Divya k

Jun 05, 2020

This course has given me a broader knowledge process of recruiting, hiring and on-boarding.

von Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

Very informative and works in collaboration with the first course. The teacher is awesome!

von Jyoti j

Dec 24, 2019

This course help to know about how the recruiting and hiring can be done more effectively.

von Vallabhaneni S

Apr 20, 2020

it helped to learn about recruitment process, hiring and on boarding process of new hire.

von Robbie W

Apr 12, 2020

I enjoyed this learning experience, I will use this material in my practice as a manager.

von Aneeq S

Apr 11, 2018

Very helpful to understand every minor details as well to bring right candidate on board.

von Huda A

Mar 23, 2020

I like this course and i like the instructors as well, they're teaching in a simple way.