Chevron Left
Zurück zu Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS von Johns Hopkins University

4.9
Sterne
1,800 Bewertungen
658 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
29. Jan. 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27. März 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 625 Bewertungen für Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

von Pako H

19. Juli 2017

This course is amazing, I understood the core concepts of AngularJS and even helped me to pass an interview and get a new job.

von Michael K

6. Feb. 2017

The content is so in-depth and applicable. Examples and assignments are well made to enrich me as a computer science graduate.

von PRATYUSH U

29. Apr. 2020

Thanks to Yakoov Chaikin for dwelling deep into this course and providing this easy to understand fun and interactive course.

von Phương N

29. Aug. 2017

really execellent course with amazing tutor

I learn a lot from this course

Now I am more confident to build my own html project

von Scott F

7. Okt. 2016

Yakov is the perhaps the best instructor I've ever had across Ivy League universities and private post-graduate institutions.

von Carlos C

19. Sep. 2016

Yaakov speaks a language that is easy to understand even for those who are new to the technologies introduced in his courses.

von Amit L D

16. Mai 2020

This was an important course for me and i got everything that i want. Thanks my instructor. He is a very interesting person.

von Giuseppe A

19. Juli 2018

Excellent course.

Very good material (explanations, examples and resources).

Ineresting, challenging but feasible assignments.

von rahul t

27. Aug. 2017

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku

von saurabh s j

19. Juni 2020

very good course everything is taught from basic and to evolve your skills there are assignments after end of every module

von Raj M

11. Aug. 2018

Amazing course. Everything is explained really well and examples and assignments are very helpful int he learning process.

von Bhavana N

29. März 2017

This course is really a knowledge bank for AngularJS. It made my life really easy when I was facing AngularJS interviews.

von Scott B

12. Jan. 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

von Milena A

8. Okt. 2016

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

von Dersu O E

13. Aug. 2017

Very deep course about Angularjs.I believe it will be good preparation for new Angular since it covers components too.

von Deleted A

12. Mai 2017

I think this course is a complete guide of angularjs 1.X and front-end development in general, great course thank you

von Kirill V

24. Feb. 2017

Great course! It's very helpful even for programmers, who is familiar with angular, but want to improve their skills

von Vijayalaxmi

13. März 2019

It was well. god course. I have question can we have access to these session / videos at any time.

Please reply .

von Igor S

5. Dez. 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

von Alakbar D

24. Dez. 2020

Excellent Course! i learned a lot from this course and i love how good and kind community we had. Thanks everyone

von Tamzid A

4. Juni 2020

Great Course. I learned a lot about how the website works and how to build. Thanks, Yaakov, for great guidelines.

von Saúl d L G

16. Jan. 2017

Finally a perfect learning course for AngularJS. Yaakov is one of the best teachers. Plus, you will love cookies!

von KUDOLO S E

24. Nov. 2016

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up

von Amit M

8. Dez. 2017

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

von Yang L

8. Dez. 2016

这是我所看到最好的NG1的课程了, (我看过Lynda.com上所有关于NG1的课程).

这课程不仅告诉你如何做, 还解释清楚为什么这么做, 让我从设计者角度考虑问题. 受益匪浅. 我会推荐给所有打算学NG1开发的朋友.