Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.8
Sterne
8,247 Bewertungen
2,637 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

26. Dez. 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

AM

14. Juni 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 2,730 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von ahmad a q

18. Jan. 2021

Excellent resource.

Great teacher and delivery.

Even though I had experience with social media marketing, the course taught me many new things. Guess what? I also enrolled my daughter in the course. She also enjoyed it a lot.

The way it has been designed, the learning pedagogy, quizzes, assignments, and reinforcement activities were synergizing each other. thank you.

von Anuraj D

17. März 2021

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

von Maria L L I

6. Mai 2021

it really is an introduction because half of the course is a review and analytics of the social media platforms. I almost think half of the course is an ad for facebook's other apps. my relevant learning here started at week 3 and the worksheets are very helpful. As well as grading your peers, you really can see who is exerting effort in the worksheets they submit.

von Ameera G A H

17. Juli 2021

A​s someone who is only somewhat familiar with social media marketing, this was an easy to follow and interesting course to open my eyes to new possibilities. It also trained me to treat each assignment as though it were a real request from a client. I really appreciate the detail and ease in which Anke Audenart explained each concept so beautifully and succintly.

von Diane A

10. Juni 2022

I appreciate having a transcript. I am more eye focused and the videos make it hard for me to accomplish more long term learning. I went through the course quickly due to having a free trial period, but will now go back and focus more on the entire contact to learn it more throughly. My free trial made me a convert. I plan to take more courses. Thank you.

von Lida K

21. Dez. 2021

I really liked this course, it widened my horizons, even though my main concentration is not marketing, I think the information that we get from this course can play a very crucial role in each individual's social media life. I also learned many things from peer learning part, as I wanted to review my peers' submissions. thanks for letting us that option.

von Alfi P

28. März 2021

I thought this introduction courses was a typical introduction with lot of well-known insight we can easily found in internet, but I was wrong. I got tons of new knowledge and especially a structured information of social media marketing which I haven't have before. Thank you, I'm more motivated to learn in the next courses and finish the certification.

von EIRINI C

3. Feb. 2021

I really loved that class. I am a beginner in Social Media Marketing and this course was as simplistic as I needed. The videos were very explanatory and the assignments were very helpful. Even though I already know the basic about Facebook, Instagram, etc., I found much more useful info. Easy language to understand as English is not my native language.

von Angel A

7. Apr. 2021

I love it :) From dor to dor sales, to be able to reach and serve to the whole world. Jesus Christ would love this 2000 years ago ;)

It is incredible that finally it is a way to know how the world it is felling, and to know and feeling that we are really par of it.

Social Media, brought the world back together.

We beeter use it for god.

GOD bless you ;)

von Asante A

16. Dez. 2020

This course was very informative and I would even consider it be on the upper end of what an intro course provides because of how in depth Anke went in her explanations of most course topics! Definitely recommend this course to anyone who is establishing a brand digitally or looking to help others establish themselves / businesses online. Thanks Anke!

von Jochen B

2. Dez. 2020

This was a very uplifting learning experience. Anke's collegial yet highly professional style makes you come back for more on a daily basis. The level of the information provided is just right where it has to be for this type of course. No rocket science but most definitely also not trivial. I'm going to sign up for part two right now. Thank you Anke!

von Daryl K

26. März 2021

Anka Audenart is an outstanding instructor. I learned a lot in this short course, and am looking forward to building a professional portfolio.

I want to mention that I am older (57 years old), and am doing this to build a new skill, stay on top of things and show my employer and employers, that I am tech saavy, quick, vibrant, energetic, and valuable.

von David

2. Mai 2022

It's a very well thought introduction to social media marketing.

You can appreciate that a lot of thought was put to build this introduction, and also feel that it is a product refined by experience, meaning that even thought I didn't build this course, I do get the feeling that after it was created, it was afterwards refined and upgraded.

Well done.

von Laís O

12. Jan. 2022

This is really the best online course I've ever had the opportunity to take. The approach is exceptional, the content is valuable and the tutor has very accurate communication. It was great to be able to develop the proposed projects and learn from my classmates. I look forward to the next courses of this certification. Thank you so much, Coursera!

von SRI P C

28. Nov. 2021

This course gives a clear idea about how to promote, advertise and market your business through different social medias

This course briefly explains how to track your business using KPIs and also how to design your business using SMART goal

I strongly recommend this course if you are curious to know about how business works out through social media

von Maira D

1. Jan. 2021

I think this is a great course to get alll of the important aspects of social media and social media marketing, I enjoyed the lector of this course and it was exciting to do all of the assignments in this course, I would recommend everyone to participate to expand knoweledge of social media world and have a look at the business side of it as well.

von Hasan F

29. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. It truly gives a lot of eye-opening experience as you navigate through the hidden world of social media platform. Prepare to entice yourself to view the social network through the eyes of a Digital Marketer as you discover many new functions and tools provided that can help to get your brand's message across.

von Florencia P

2. Juli 2021

Great course, amazing lecturer. The only thing that could be improved is the grading system from other students for the peer graded assignments. Some students who don't really have the right understanding of the assignment might give inappropriate assessments and reviews. I think it will be better if there's a second layer assessment. Thank you.

von Miljana P

27. Dez. 2020

Although my master's studies (that I finished 2 years ago) were closely related to the way social media works, I found it very important to keep myself updated with the latest changes in social media networks, as well as further expand of marketing field inside them. For every one who has the same goal, this Facebook course is highly recomended!

von VANESA M C

23. Juli 2021

It is a great course, it starts from the basics in social media marketing, which helps to understand from the beginning in a better way. This courses, in addition to exams, has practical exercises, they help to reinforce what has been learned. The teacher is very good at explaining, she makes you analyze the subject in depth. 100% recommended

von Lauren L

9. Sep. 2021

V​ery informative course! Anke Audenaert goes through the various social media platforms, giving helpful information and examples on how to use each of them for your business. I learnt so much about social media marketing, and I now feel better equipped to create meaningful content for both my personal and professional social media accounts.

von Diego F C S

10. Nov. 2020

This course gives you the right foundation to start developing the skills you need for social media marketing. The concepts covered in this course are explained with a lot of detail and more importantly, with examples and hands-on exercises. The instructor is just amazing, the voice tone, pace and expertisse makes each lesson a joy to watch.

von Dianne D

20. Dez. 2020

Excellent course material. I've learnt a lot about the different types of social media, the importance of using the right media to reach your business targets and audience. How to engage your audience, best practices and planning your social media marketing strategies that will assist me professionally. Great job Facebook Team and Coursera.

von Molly L

22. Apr. 2022

A really well done course! I know YouTube always gets credit for being able to learn online but I was running out of vidoes to watch, I was running out of new information to learn. This course absolutly taught me new things and went into very specific detail on each and every social media platform out there, and more! I highly recommend!

von MARILYN N

24. Aug. 2021

I started Coursera not having the full knowledge of how being computer savvy or how to navigate the Web. However: Anke Audenaert is an excellent instructor, she did an exceptional job. Her training was very thorough, clear and detailed. Her examples were very relevant, helpful and informative.

Thank You Anke Audeneart

From Marilyn Nelson