Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Social Media Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Social Media Marketing von Meta

4.8
Sterne
10,413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

26. Dez. 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

JM

20. Juli 2022

I loved going over the first couple weeks into the course, but I truly have loved the last 3 weeks as they have really opened my perspective on how I will go about building my brand. Thank you so much

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 3,306 Bewertungen für Introduction to Social Media Marketing

von Ammar M

1. Juni 2021

I learned a lot from this course , I started thinking that social media marketing is just about posting photos online , but by the end of the course I gained valuable skills and knowledge on how broad the social media marketing world is , I learned valuable lessons which will definitely help me in my daily life and career

von Mhmoud E

24. Aug. 2022

I would like to thank those in charge of this work and provide us with the room and tools to succeed on social media. Whether you are a student and want to get a job or a business owner and you want a diversion to spend the Internet, you are in the right place. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this support. 🌸

von Archerbabe R

9. Nov. 2021

Social media marketing course really help me to learn new skills in social media especially in setting up contents and how to reach out the prospect leads, and choose the right social media platform. This course caters not only for finding jobs but it can also help those who are planning to venture and owned a business.

von IDS19EC150_Vaibhav K

19. Nov. 2020

One of the best courses for learning the very basics of Social Media Marketing. This course cover minute topics which other courses miss out on and overlook, the very building blocks of a Social Media Marketing Campaign or even in other types of Marketing. What an amazing Mentor I had! Thank you Coursera and Facebook.

von Hande G

27. Nov. 2020

Partnership with Facebook really grab my attention at the first place. The course is crystal clear about the social media marketing introduction. It gave me an idea about the steps that I should follow if I'm going to manage social media accounts. Provided worksheet can be used as a beginning of my career. Thank you!

von Omar M

24. Sep. 2022

This cousre help me to understod about the Smart goals that every single social media markting do before they start markiting and KPIs. aslo I have learnd the customer jurnay and which paltform should use when you start your markitng thanks to cursera and Meta .and thanks to all who with start this beatufll jurney.

von Danny K

5. Dez. 2020

This is a significant introductory course for social media marketing.

Weeks 3 & 4 are especially important and I learned a lot from them. I will definitely go back to some videos and notes from this course as I do different marketing projects.

The instructor is awesome, and the information is clear and well-presented.

von Sanaa M D

31. März 2021

Even though week 1-3 were basic information that I knew already, it was great to go over everything again with industry professionals and see how they define everything down to basics. The course is simple and easy to follow. Weeks 4 and 5 had new things for me and I found it very valuable and worth a lot of money

von Marie C T

20. Okt. 2022

Hello, Coursera and Meta Team!

I love this course and I'm sure I'm gonna love the next ones as well. I'm excited to learn more and complete all the courses in this program.

Thank you for all your hard work and commitment.

Highly recommended and I'll keep on using the platform.

Sincerely,

Marie Charlotte Tamayo

von Adriana B d l T F

7. Okt. 2022

This course is totally practical and current. Explanations and examples are very clear. Assingments are adequate. Step-by-step progression is well considered. I went through a lot very fast, now I'll go back and review, check again, search more. I wish it could be easier to get interaction. Thank you very much!

von Mohammad M C

27. Jan. 2021

It was an amazing course. As a beginner, I was in dark about how to approach any social media platform. The instructor was very polite and explained everything just right. The assignments laid the foundation of what we learned throughout the course. I am looking forward to upcoming courses in the Specialization.

von Helena

20. Aug. 2021

this course it is really well builded , i have learned a lot and everything it is been discussed with a great and clear comunication. i loved it, and i have skills now even practical that i didn't know i could improve. recommended course for those who want to start with an action towards the future

Thank you.

von Kimberli M

18. Dez. 2022

EXCELLENT Introductory Course. If you thought you knew a little bit about Social Marketing… think again. I have gained a wealth of knowledge in such a short time. I feel confident that my marketing efforts in any project will yield outstanding results. Thank you Meta!! I am looking forward to my next course.

von CHINEDU S O

30. Nov. 2020

The course was very insightful as I learnt about some topics that I have been looking forward to. The knowledge and skills learnt will enable me to become a digital marketer. I must commend the instructor for doing a nice job and providing adequate resources for learning. A big thanks to Facebook and Coursera.

von N R

13. Apr. 2022

I really appreciate the templates provided. I know that I will be using them in the future. The tutor was great at explaining confusing concepts. I'm grateful for the testimonials from Marketing professionals in the field. It was valuable to see how what we were learning was being used in the Marketing field.

von Temujin U

3. Dez. 2020

Thank you Coursera and my teacher Anke Audenaert and all the best. During the training, I learned how to create advertising, which is the basis of social media platforms and marketing, how to create a user landscape, how to attract customers, and all the business ways to do it in the future. Thank you again.

von Trang K T

17. Dez. 2021

A very helpful and practical course for beginners and non-marketing professionals alike. I have been in leadership roles for more than a decade and still find this offers a simple, structured and easy-to-apply knowledge as well as insights of social media landscape and use in everyday marketing. Well done!

von Brian L

13. Okt. 2021

I use limited social media personally but this introductory course introduced some popular ones and techniques that I hadn't thought of yet. The peer review assignments was obviously nerve racking for some as you don't know when your assignment will be graded but I did enjoy its incorporation to the class.

von Itzel R

6. Aug. 2021

good course, well explained, easy to understand and not tedious. It is important to know that the internet has evolved and therefore, to have it present in the companies, no matter how small they are, having a good digital marketing will lead us to the success of our company. I really enjoyed the course :)

von Jeanette C

23. Okt. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I am so impressed with setting up SMART goals that are measurable and achievable. I also learned that a company also needs to understand the customer's needs and journey. Thank you, COURSERA, DOST Philippines, and Anke! This course is extremely helpful in this digital era!

von Topher M

27. Mai 2021

I love Anke! Such a passion to share her knowledge and help others succeed! I own a small online vintage shop along with my partner, and I love how she breaks it down for the big businesses, but then also gives it how it is for the smaller guys doing it on their own!

Thank you Anke!

- Topher with The Bazaar

von Narayanan V

22. Apr. 2021

Very Interesting Video tutorials and well structured course content for anyone to understand the basics of Social Media Marketing. I did benefit from this course and I intent to do the other 4 parts of Social Media Marketing program too so that I understand the other aspects of Social Media Marketing too.

von Katie B

29. Dez. 2020

Very engaging class. Detailed information about the current social media landscape and how to approach it from the business side. If you are a personal user of social media and want to learn about social media for business then definitely worth spending the time to learn about the opportunities available.

von FRANCIA E C F

26. Apr. 2021

Muchas gracias por el conocimiento que me compartieron de verdad ya tengo claro muchos conceptos que ni siquiera se me pasaba por mi mente y ya puedo hablar con mas propiedad , ya puedo identificar cual es la red social que necesito para promover mis intereses, el curso es muy bueno

gracias, mil gracias.

von Nelson M

19. Feb. 2022

Great course. Good explanations on the different topics and the quizzes are very helpful to know how much you understood. The instructors are great and it's easy to follow along. You definitely need some experience in ads manager and listen carefully if you want to achive the associate certificate.