Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
4,898 Bewertungen
795 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC
11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD
26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 787 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von Kateryna C

1. Dez. 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

von Alexandra S

13. Nov. 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

von Mona H

13. Dez. 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

von Bảo N T Đ

18. Okt. 2020

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

von Karani G

27. Okt. 2020

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

von santhosh k

5. Mai 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

von Abdur R T

26. Juni 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

von Abdul H

15. Juli 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

von Richard J H

28. Jan. 2017

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

von Ajay C

22. Feb. 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

von Alexandra

15. Dez. 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

von Ines C

26. Mai 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

von Omar A

16. Nov. 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

von Rodrigo L

17. Dez. 2021

I really liked the course, the storytelling was very helpful to understand the concepts and links between the subjects.

von Abdullah S

16. Mai 2020

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

von Tony B

21. Mai 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

von Paulo P

21. Mai 2017

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

von Alina D

8. März 2018

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

von Kate S

28. Jan. 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

von Genesis O

24. Mai 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

von Konnie M

17. Okt. 2017

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

von Jolanta K

8. Dez. 2015

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

von Vikas

22. Nov. 2015

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

von Mahfuzur R

13. Aug. 2020

Really this course is awesome. I have learned many important practices. This helps me to dispel many misconception.

von Akanksha A

20. Jan. 2020

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.