Chevron Left
Zurück zu Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
4,900 Bewertungen
795 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Top-Bewertungen

KC
11. Aug. 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD
26. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 787 Bewertungen für Softwareprozesse und agile Praktiken

von vonschnappi

22. Sep. 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

von Urs B

1. Juni 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

von Richard B d P

25. Juni 2020

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

von Hend A

12. Dez. 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

von Kamal K P

25. Mai 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

von Md. A S S

13. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

von Ruben H

1. Juni 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

von Padmanjali D

2. Mai 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

von Dinh T K H

19. Nov. 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

von Emmanuel U

20. Juli 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

von Misha S

4. Juni 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

von Maaz

15. Juli 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

von Dipto M

23. Mai 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

von Alison Z

7. Nov. 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

von Nahuel A F

14. Aug. 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

von Mohammed T U

19. Juli 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

von Eyal T

9. Dez. 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

von David G F

1. Juli 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

von Zeenat W

17. Okt. 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

von Martin P

24. Apr. 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

von Claudio C

22. Feb. 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

von Sofiia R

30. Sep. 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

von Sunny L

5. Dez. 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

von Marcel C

7. Sep. 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

von Deborah P

29. Sep. 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.