Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,587 Bewertungen
489 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 487 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Nanthadech S

May 19, 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

von Md. R H

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

von PRAKASH Y

Jun 29, 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.

von Saranya K

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. Extremely useful and beneficial.

von HASKAR B U

Aug 11, 2020

Very Nice course having varied informations and details of success.

von Rashmi M

Aug 02, 2020

Very good course for knowing what to focus on for achieving success

von Minu P .

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course , that gives us a newer perspective about success.

von Ahmad S C

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for a person who wanted to become a successful person.

von Pritam S

Apr 28, 2020

The Course is a Must-Have One Who Wants to Live a Successful Life!

von Belén M

Oct 03, 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

von Megha N

Jul 28, 2020

I thank the course instructor for sharing such valuable insights.

von Yaroma C Y

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money

von Ahasanul B H

May 24, 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

von Brian M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent content delivered by an thoughtful engaging professor!

von Dhiraj Y

Jul 15, 2020

This course has So many things to learn about success and growth

von Manjot S

Apr 24, 2020

Good course.. i'hv gained very much of knowledge and experience.

von Sandra S

Apr 17, 2018

This is a great Course! It helped me making progress on my path.

von Allan R B

Aug 02, 2020

Gracias, excelente curso, profesora que Dios la bendiga siempre

von Fazdil

Jun 04, 2020

Very detais in speech and easy to understand.. Perfect.. 👍🏻

von Meliopoulou K

May 31, 2020

First time on Coursera, and it's been joyful and very helpful!

von RAMKRISHNA S

Jul 24, 2020

Everyone try to this course, to achieve more and more in life

von Sneha t

Jun 15, 2020

Thank for giving me great skills on thus way I'm glad to you

von Azajul I N

Apr 02, 2020

Really Informative. This course is recommended for everyone.

von Víctor H B V

Jan 02, 2020

Very practical, clear and useful. Congrats to Paula Caproni!

von Roberto C

Jan 03, 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it