Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,233 Bewertungen
676 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 669 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Антонова О В

1. März 2021

The Great Course. I am very happy to have taken the opportunity to study this course. The most useful thing is practice. Now I have my own personal plan for achieving my goals, priorities are set. Thanks

von Miguel A R

7. Juni 2020

The content of the course is very good and complete, in the same way that it is very easy to approach without having previous knowledge. Likewise, the tutor's attention has been excellent. Very thankful

von Sirajuddin A

5. Okt. 2020

An inspirational course that teaches how to achieve success with solid and practical rules and what I liked most was the way the instructor explained with clarity and lot of enthusiasm for this subject.

von Angie G

15. Aug. 2020

If you want help to achieve your goals, this is the best online course that anyone can take from home.

I liked the Instructor, Paula Caproni. She is perfect for helping others to achieve their goals.

von Agnieszka B

24. Nov. 2020

thank you so much for this course, it's instructive and positive and what is most important challenges to think wider about who you are and how you define your own success. i highly recommend it.

von Pathmanathan J C

13. Nov. 2020

An excellent course designed for the people who wants to know about Success and to those who continuously keep trying to win. A well structured and practical factors with a great presentations.

von Helen P

17. Dez. 2020

This is a very good course. Just go and listen and if you are attentive enough you will not regret. And it gives you a very good tool to achieve your goals. Will be using it in the future!

von John R

8. Feb. 2021

The course is very excellent and has a lot of useful information. I thank Coursera and I thank Dr. Paula Caproni

On her great effort, and I hope God will always help her and protect her

von LIKN S

28. Okt. 2020

Great course to learn which shows you what you are capable of and everything is in your grasp if your truly devote yourself towards it which will make a society better place to live in.

von Muhammad Q S A K

6. Mai 2020

The course content is very well designed and very well delivered by the professor. The course talks about concrete strategies to develop the skills needed for results oriented approach.

von Haniel B

4. Mai 2020

This course has the potential to open your mind. You will realize that everything you need to achieve your goal is already within you, you just have to believe and work hard, very hard.

von Syed B N

20. Sep. 2020

Being a trainer and youth development professional, I found this course very helpful which enhanced my knowledge in this domain in the best possible manner

Thumbs up

Thank you

Keep it up

von Fabián J E F

14. Aug. 2020

It was a very good course! It showed me the ways I could improve many aspects of my life to become more successful, values and qualities like the power of grit and the Growth Mindset.

von Marie T J

10. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed listening to the instructor and I appreciate all the examples used. Thank you very much for helping me know my strengths and further develop them with my action plan.

von Lok M T

8. Apr. 2020

This course provides you with detailed explanation why people become successful and how you can do it like them, backed up by research findings. Very interesting and inspiring course!

von Tanveer S

7. Sep. 2020

Awesome Course. It was like compressing decades into some weeks. Awesome work and explanation by Paula Caproni Mam and by University of Michigan.

Thank you for this awesome course. :)

von Hadeel A E E

16. Nov. 2020

أنها دروة مميزة عرفتي على كيفية الوصول للنجاح في جميع مناحي حياتي وأشكر جامعة ميشيغن لتقديمهم لهذه الدورة وأخص بالشكر د.باولا كابروني على مجهودها الرائع وتقديمها الشيق للمحاضرات. من

von Onur Ç

6. Okt. 2020

The course taught me a lot about the path to success. And I really started to believe there was a field called the science of success. Thank you to Michigan University and Coursera.

von Silvia C P

30. Juli 2020

It was a great learning, this curse help me to strength my skills and oversee my weaknesses.

It has a really good research that in the life practice will help me to achieve my golds.

von Jasmin P

25. Juli 2020

Really good course! I would like that there were more tasks like the final one instead of quizzes, but all in all, I liked it. The teacher is professional and gives great examples.

von Joao S

3. Juli 2020

Thanks Paula for your time in creating this course. It would be usefull during my new career as an entrepreneur. Correcting some misunderstand I have done and be a better manager.

von Yukti P

29. Dez. 2020

Wonderfully designed course with enormous amounts of information that will definitely improve your thought about your life, success, and how you can make your life, what you want.

von Sandra H

11. Aug. 2020

I really liked this course. It was objective, easy to follow and with good exercises to do. Was a good way for me to write down what´s in my head regarding my professional future.

von Maurice E

31. März 2021

Great course!

Really recommend this for every human who needs enlightenment or better perspective on traditions and old selfish mantras that have become false banners of success.

von Megan A C

14. Nov. 2020

It is very insightful and mostly factual as it is evident from the findings of the researchers. I understood success is a combination of many aspects such as mindset and practice