Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning for All

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Machine Learning for All von University of London

4.7
Sterne
2,278 Bewertungen
646 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
6. Mai 2020

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA
25. Aug. 2020

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 640 Bewertungen für Machine Learning for All

von SHANOOJA M A

15. Juli 2020

Best course for beginners. Well explained by the Professor and Interview sessions gave more insight in to industry oriented side of machine learning.

von Nanditha R J

23. Juni 2020

its osm learning about mi

info is in detailed way with theoritical and practical

by solving the problems based on the prsent and the future senario

von REENA P

18. Juni 2020

The course an idea about the capabilities of ML. it is designed so that it is simple and able to follow for those from non-engineering backgrounds.

von heru n

11. Juni 2020

It helps me to understand ML with a more structured approach, especially by using simulation data traning and testing data using image datasets

von AMBATIPELLI M

3. Juni 2020

Dr Marco Gillies

you are simply superb trainer. You were providing practical knowledge too. It was really enjoying doing the course.

Thank you..

von Luis A

27. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed myself the course, It's well estructured, easy learning and practical. Content is suitable for everybody whom wants to learn about AI

von mrinal c m

17. Mai 2020

This the best course to begin with before taking this course i did not know much about machine learning but now i can surely raise my hands up

von MOHIT K

17. Mai 2020

I have Learning lots about machine learning .

that how to collect data set

what is module

how machine work on algorithms

such as great experience

von Laura P

1. Mai 2020

Clear overview on machine learning world, with focus on images, very interesting. It helps to understand why all people should known about AI

von Nelly I D J

4. Okt. 2020

This course was fantastic as a starting course in Machine Learning, if you're interested in starting this career this is the perfect course

von Dr V J

11. Sep. 2020

A good course for beginners. Instructor is very good. May try to improbe the assignment part and also include a topic on algorithms for ML.

von Laman M

11. Mai 2020

I enjoyed studying this course. It was very helpful and knowledgeable and it helped me to gain the basic knowledge about Machine Learning.

von ANKIT S J

17. Sep. 2020

Please improve the plugin for machine learning exercise. This course excellent but in this course i I am not able to perform exercises.

von K P H

9. Sep. 2020

It was simple and easy to understand. it his highly recommended for beginners who want to learn about the basics of machine learning.

von Soundarya B H

18. Juli 2020

The ML course was very good ,all the basic to advanced topics were covered ,and i hope the project submited by me will be fruitful.

von SANJAY B M

14. Mai 2020

The course was very helpful in understanding the basic concepts of Machine Learning. The videos were very helpful and informative.

von Marek P

3. Apr. 2020

A very good base course for non computer background. I really liked the combination of theory and the Machine Learning assigments!

von Komal M

25. Juli 2020

I was a beginner for machine learning and learnt alot from this course. I very big thanks for the instructor. Thank You very much

von Mrudul K

15. Juni 2020

Really great course to understand the very basics of ML. Very well explained by Mr. Gillies. Thank you for this wonderful course!

von Raj U P

20. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. Introduces you to different concepts of machine learning. All the assignments are interactive and informative.

von Ms. S S

12. Sep. 2020

It was an awesome experience to learn machine learning. i made my first ever machine learning model. m so happy to achieve this

von Arya P

14. Okt. 2020

I literally loved this course so much .Rather than just learning the theory there is practical sessions were really helpful .

von Laura N

15. Aug. 2020

The course was excellent. Very interesting ans so well explained also for those, like me, with no computer science background.

von shobana m

9. Juli 2020

Helps me a lot in my research. Next time I like to learn about various types of classifiers and their role in current research

von Preethi

21. Juni 2020

Idea assignments, projects and panel of interview of machine learning was extraordinary and very much lively, interactive.