Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Trends for Business and Society

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Global Trends for Business and Society von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
684 Bewertungen
180 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

Top-Bewertungen

OO
13. Aug. 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR
30. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.\n\nI travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.\n\nI will be able to apply what I have learned.\n\nMany thanks!\n\nOrla

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 177 Bewertungen für Global Trends for Business and Society

von Alexey A

4. März 2019

Awesome! great presenter, course loaded interesting ideas supported with facts and detailed explanation. Great value, thank you!

von Kelvin K F

5. März 2020

I now have a much clearer view of the world and how decision and factors are considered in making things occur the way they do.

von Riviere

15. Apr. 2018

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

von Le T G H

30. Apr. 2020

This course is very good for beginners like me, and I could fully understand what is Global Trends for Businesses and Society.

von Swati G

5. März 2018

Very informative and well presented. World wide videos helped keep up the interest and feel much more connected to the course.

von felix d

5. Mai 2020

Very informative and entertaining course. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in knowing how the world moves.

von Megan B

9. Jan. 2019

Amazing course! I would recommend this to everyone! The professor (Mauro Guillen) is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.

von Victoria

13. Apr. 2020

Really enjoyed the teaching, the content and getting a solid sense of what important trends are converging in the future!

von Zhiqiang H

24. Mai 2020

Nice lecture and clearly slides

If the lecture can provide more new data and examples,the course should be better for us!

von Erin P

30. März 2020

Dr. Guillen does a great job teaching this course. The videos are well put together, easy to follow, and informative!

von Mislaydi f

17. Juni 2020

A very complete, instructive and rewarding course. Great professor. Thanks Mauro Guillen and Wharton School.

von Juan F F E

30. März 2020

Excelente curso, con una prespectiva global y muy util para hacer planeaciones en los consumos por region.

von Marcus V A B

7. Okt. 2020

Wonderful course that covers relevant topics in a modern contemporary way and full of aggregator details

von Luber P

9. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! Professor Mauro is extremely knowledgeable, excellent at explaining and very dynamic.

von Yohan H

22. März 2020

excellently well-prepared lecture which provides in-depth insight on the overall global power trends

von Lali W

20. Aug. 2018

A thoroughly enjoyable course. A worthwhile learning experience. An adept and professional lecturer.

von Gabriel

2. Feb. 2018

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

von Michael P

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent content for a complex subject. Professor did a great job at presenting the information

von Christine A

1. Mai 2020

Really interesting, bringing new info to me to a very interesting topic. Great professor! Thanks

von EMMANUEL A

4. Jan. 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and I advise it to anyone who want to venture into this field.

von Kirsten D

9. Feb. 2020

Excellent introduction to emerging global economic and geopolitical trends of the 21st century.

von Dilip B

27. Juni 2020

The course is very interesting. The professor did such a good job in delivering it. Thank you!

von Gonzalo B V

19. Juni 2020

Very clear and documented, a good introduction to the world ahead of us in the years to come.

von Javier M

15. Dez. 2019

Some lectures don´t seem to be updated. For example everything related to the Eurozone crisis

von Naveed K

28. Juni 2020

Great Course for Global strategy and understanding of market dynamics based on demographics.