Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Trends for Business and Society

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Trends for Business and Society von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
841 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

Top-Bewertungen

OO

13. Aug. 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

30. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 210 Bewertungen für Global Trends for Business and Society

von Missberry M

11. Apr. 2020

Very eye-opening and informative. Easy to understand but well-rounded with many graphics and short video clips from related countries. Totally recommended.

von Vera A

16. Jan. 2021

It was an excellent and exciting adventure! I really deeply enjoy the new knowledge and viewpoints, what I got from this course! Thank you very much!

von FREDJOGER B M

9. Jan. 2019

Excellent course! Very well done content and unrepeatable presentation. I learned a lot and I am sure it will help me to develop new strategic skills.

von Katie

8. Apr. 2020

This was a very insightful, analytical course. I wish Mauro can revisit this post COVID-19 as this will be a huge trend for businesses and societies.

von Jane R

21. Sep. 2020

Outstanding Instructor with Great Presentations. I especially enjoyed the on-site videos of the major globally influential cities. Thank you!

von Fuad O S

1. Aug. 2019

A great course, on of the best that i made in the platform, than enables you to understand global economy and politics important topics.

von Richard G

1. Juli 2020

Great and eye-opening. Changed my life and the course of my professional emphases. Cannot be more grateful! Thank you, Richard

von Ema R M

30. Jan. 2021

I loved the course.

For me it was a mixture of economics, social, geography, demography, statistics. Just what I was looking for.

von Valeria B

3. Okt. 2019

I liked a lot the topics of this course. I learned a lot of global trends and it motivated me to continue investigating about it.

von Soeren S

6. Sep. 2021

The course provides insightful information and food for thoughts in a v​ery informative and very well structured way. Thank you!

von ashvi j

26. Mai 2019

Great teacher and the most interesting way used by them to teach such topics and enable the student to think deeper on the same.

von Alexey A

4. März 2019

Awesome! great presenter, course loaded interesting ideas supported with facts and detailed explanation. Great value, thank you!

von AnyBodyCanDevelop -

5. März 2020

I now have a much clearer view of the world and how decision and factors are considered in making things occur the way they do.

von Riviere

15. Apr. 2018

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

von Le T G H

1. Mai 2020

This course is very good for beginners like me, and I could fully understand what is Global Trends for Businesses and Society.

von Swati B G

5. März 2018

Very informative and well presented. World wide videos helped keep up the interest and feel much more connected to the course.

von Ellen O

26. Feb. 2021

The course painted the big picture of global trends while also focusing on the foundational contributing factors of change.

von felix d

5. Mai 2020

Very informative and entertaining course. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in knowing how the world moves.

von Megan B

9. Jan. 2019

Amazing course! I would recommend this to everyone! The professor (Mauro Guillen) is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.

von Victoria D

13. Apr. 2020

Really enjoyed the teaching, the content and getting a solid sense of what important trends are converging in the future!

von Zhiqiang H

24. Mai 2020

Nice lecture and clearly slides

If the lecture can provide more new data and examples,the course should be better for us!

von Erin P

30. März 2020

Dr. Guillen does a great job teaching this course. The videos are well put together, easy to follow, and informative!

von Mislaydi f

17. Juni 2020

A very complete, instructive and rewarding course. Great professor. Thanks Mauro Guillen and Wharton School.

von Juan F F E

30. März 2020

Excelente curso, con una prespectiva global y muy util para hacer planeaciones en los consumos por region.

von Marcus V A B

7. Okt. 2020

Wonderful course that covers relevant topics in a modern contemporary way and full of aggregator details