Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Trends for Business and Society

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Trends for Business and Society von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
842 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

Top-Bewertungen

OO

13. Aug. 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR

30. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.

I travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.

I will be able to apply what I have learned.

Many thanks!

Orla

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 210 Bewertungen für Global Trends for Business and Society

von Luber P

9. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! Professor Mauro is extremely knowledgeable, excellent at explaining and very dynamic.

von Yohan H

22. März 2020

excellently well-prepared lecture which provides in-depth insight on the overall global power trends

von Lali W

20. Aug. 2018

A thoroughly enjoyable course. A worthwhile learning experience. An adept and professional lecturer.

von Gabriel

2. Feb. 2018

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

von Michael P

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent content for a complex subject. Professor did a great job at presenting the information

von sethu p

23. Juni 2021

The teaching is in a very simple manner so that even beginners get a clear idea of each concept.

von Christine A

1. Mai 2020

Really interesting, bringing new info to me to a very interesting topic. Great professor! Thanks

von EMMANUEL A

4. Jan. 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and I advise it to anyone who want to venture into this field.

von Kirsten D

9. Feb. 2020

Excellent introduction to emerging global economic and geopolitical trends of the 21st century.

von Dilip B

28. Juni 2020

The course is very interesting. The professor did such a good job in delivering it. Thank you!

von Gonzalo B V

19. Juni 2020

Very clear and documented, a good introduction to the world ahead of us in the years to come.

von Javier M

15. Dez. 2019

Some lectures don´t seem to be updated. For example everything related to the Eurozone crisis

von Naveed K

28. Juni 2020

Great Course for Global strategy and understanding of market dynamics based on demographics.

von Renee

10. Mai 2020

A Completely Immersive 3-Dimensional experience of the 'how's' and 'why's' of Global Trends.

von Mariana F

3. Nov. 2021

A little bit out of data, considering recent events, such as Pandemic. Still great although

von Chuom P

5. Mai 2021

This is a great course. It could benefit from an update from when it was first published.

von Edward E

5. Mai 2020

The course was very informative and the lecturer was really good in his method of teaching

von Quanchai K

18. März 2021

It is such an excellent course that develops my insight towards everyday world's affairs.

von Jay Z

13. Apr. 2020

Great introduction course that truly explains the status quo of the geopolitical system.

von Borja P O

19. Juni 2019

The teacher explains in a very detailed way the content of the course. Excellent course.

von Maz b

11. Okt. 2018

Superb course precise,well structured and the questions very logical and well correlated

von Louise A S

12. Juli 2020

Very valuable for continuing professional development. Thanks a lot for the opportunity

von Ahmed A

27. März 2019

Amaizing, Analysis and forecasting in the business and soceity would never be the same

von Judjuditit V

6. Mai 2020

Really interesting. This cours give you an objective view of the world. Thanks a lot

von Aneesh I

5. Aug. 2021

Fantastic experience - complex issues explained in a very simple easy to digest way