Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
13,996 Bewertungen
2,878 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 2,893 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von DIVYESH B

31. Juli 2020

i personally had lot of time wasted trying to find the right techniques that suited me and that suited my work schedule, but this course has provided good techniques and approaches to handle that. I m so grateful to the instructor who made it all easy.

von Sean L

14. Juni 2020

Great course! I assume that a person who would take this course is one who is completely open-minded to finding better ways to manage their time, but if not, then I suggest they should mentally prepare themselves first before applying for this course.

von Aldino F

12. Okt. 2021

After taking this course, I think I am ready from completing the next comprehensive lessons related to my career or my job description that I should handle. This is a fundamental method to enhance the quality of my tasks by creating productive work.

von Simone S

11. Feb. 2021

This is a very useful course with tips, how to's and a lot of useful information. I have leant how to manage time. organizing communication and combating distractions. This course is not only for business but can also be used in your personal life.

von Denise S

15. Juli 2020

I have implemented the work plan suggestion and am using that every week. It is something I am submitting to my manager so he is aware of what I am working on and helps guide my week. It also helps me reach my weekly goals and my stretch goals.

von Kadri E

12. Okt. 2020

The course was very well structured, very optimal in time. A lot of help material was added, e.g. how to schedule activities, etc. The videos on the multitasking as a guide were very genuine and well explained. A very useful course for everyone.

von Chanya

9. Juni 2019

This is the useful course for anyone who find the method of managing time between work and personal life. It is not easy but not difficult for everyone to understand and apply for real life. Lastly thanhk you for the organizer of this course.

von Patricia U

20. Aug. 2020

A really good knowledge to use and to take advantage of for being more productive in everything we want and have to do. The teacher explains everything so well and didactally so it is hard to lose concentration. I recomend this course a 100%

von Robert L

29. Okt. 2020

Course was very helpful. I immediately put the task list into effect and the results have been phenomenal......I appreciate the opportunity to have been able to take this course. It define brought back good habits that were filed away.....

von Geralyn A

14. Dez. 2020

I was fully engaged and I loved the mix of lectures, quizzes, reading and videos. I normally have a hard time paying attention to online courses but this was well presented and I learned a lot of good tips on being a better time manager.

von Misty H

29. Jan. 2020

It was effective in showing methods of managing time and figuring out what needs to be improved on a personalized basis. There were a variety of methods that they encouraged you to try in order to find something that works best for you.

von Prateek C

15. Sep. 2019

The course not only teach how to manage your time but also have consise and to the point explanation of different sub-skills needed in order to do that.I loved the course and would recommend everyone to gave a shot at it and save time.

von Chris C W

21. Juni 2016

This course gave me a great foundation and some super tools that I started applying immediately to reorganize my work so I can get back to completing tasks and assignments efficiently and effectively. This course also provided me with

von Olajumoke D

19. Apr. 2020

The course was a eye opener as to how time can be effectively used and how to be more productive without having to unnecessary work over time. The techniques used in this course are simple and efficient. Thank you for the opportunity.

von Mahmoud S K

14. Sep. 2018

very useful course, It helps me improve my productivity, as now I can make a plan with a successful criteria and in a fruitful strategy.

I'd like to thank the professor due to her accent and style, as I'm not an English native speaker.

von ADIT K C

25. Mai 2020

Excellent course to improve productivity with elaboration on on making work plan, setting priorities, work-life balance, tracking time, strategic reserve time, estimating time for tasks, similar tasks and productive time slot of day.

von MADStaff S H G

25. Apr. 2020

New manager probably got to learn how to delegate and accept the blame if the staff he/she assigned the tasks to make a mistake. Many don't able the accept the mistake committed and ennding up embracing every single tasks themselves.

von Salwa M

6. Sep. 2016

Good Job I really enjoyed having this course and learn new tips but if you can open the quiz parts so participants are able to solve them without having to purchase the Course Certificate that will be better.

Thanks for your effort.

von Juan J C

20. Aug. 2015

Short but very direct. Small changes, as the Professor says, are key to change habits. And the course lives up to this. Though there are many more things to be done, the elements given are a good start to get us in the right path

von Noville J A

4. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much for this opportunity. It was awesome and great privilege for us to acquire this certificate and gain knowledge on our convenient time. It is really beneficial to all Filipino to have this for free. Thank Coursera.

von Adriane A d S B

9. Juli 2020

This course is absolutely amazing! It gaves your effective ways to improve your productivity by analyzing your own habits and creating strategies to achieve career goals in a comfortable position. I'm very thankfull for the help!

von Gupta G K

20. Apr. 2020

Thank you very much for making me aware for the things which I should have known in the first place when I was in college. But, as it is said better late than never.. I feel I have really spent my time in good learning experience

von Rogerio d S O

4. Jan. 2020

O curso foi muito inovador e complexo, porque meus conceitos eram com base primarias e sem muito conhecimento, mas depois do curso estou mas preparado para ter mais abertura em falar sobre o assunto e conhecimento mais relevantes

von kailash w

26. Nov. 2020

I am very grateful for learning to this course Thanks to Margaret mam and university of California for such valuable course provided to learners. This course information is very useful in working environment and planning of work

von Sabina D

27. Juni 2020

It very informative and interestingly highlights the basic daily time management mistakes we do in our everyday lives. Well-taught out content and great presentation and illustrative examples by instructor. Thank you, Margaret!