Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,612 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 3,003 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Rayavaram A

23. März 2016

Excellent. Very useful. I already started using the course in my daily work / life and is I hope would bring in more productivity at less work in organized manner

von Amitava D

19. Okt. 2015

A great course and a brilliant teacher. Covers a wide but relevant set of topics and acts as a practical guide for managing time and working smarter. Thank you.

von Karina G

17. Sep. 2015

Easy and approachable. A lot of examples make advises more understandable. Learned a couple of techniques that I am already using at work and in my personal life.

von Hassan Z

22. Aug. 2015

the course i freakingly awesome. the professor diction is very clear and the pace at which he speaks is just perfect to understand and absorb through the lecture.

von ELIANA G

12. März 2022

This was a great time management course. I will be implementing some of the tips suggested to increase productivity at work and minimize distractions. Thank you!

von Karla A B

24. Mai 2021

Excellent! It provided actionable strategies to improve personal productivity while acknowledging and accounting for things that are out of individual's control.

von Carlo M

2. Nov. 2020

I like how it was presented. It is in a very practical manner that everyone can relate. The tips are also practical - way better than a lot of productivity apps!

von Mangesh K

20. Aug. 2020

Thee Course is so informative, that it will be helpful for me to implement and work effectively.. Thanks to Coursera.. for making this course available for us...

von Delles S

21. Dez. 2015

Margaret Meloni is very professional. She uses a combination of stories and examples to strengthen her lectures and the class was very informative. Thank you.

von Deborah S

27. Sep. 2020

I really loved this course. It was so impactful. It has really helped me in better planning and managing of time and has increased my productivity level a lot.

von Chiara I H

9. Juni 2020

Very useful. I'm a recently graduated student from high school and this help me out managing my time in the online courses I'm taking. Thank you miss Margaret!

von RAHUL J

19. Aug. 2020

a very simple but most effective course, i guess now a days people living very fast life and this course will help to make work life easy and more productive.

von Sheryl S M M

14. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, dan tips muy básicos pero elementales con los que podemos iniciar a ser más productivos y tener un mejor balance y administración del tiempo.

von Vaishnavi D

19. Apr. 2020

It is a course for those who already are practicing time management, are multi-tasking and want to get good at it. It is a beautiful short and crisp course :)

von rehanajohn

30. Mai 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE...... I AM VERY MUCH IMPRESSED THAT I CAN MANAGE MY TIME IN A MOST PRODUCTIVE MANNER.THANK YOU MARGRATE.... YOUR PRESENTATION WAS AWESOME....

von Martin P

1. Sep. 2015

Excellent course! The knowledge and skills explored in the course are a must for everybody who wants to be more productive and satisfied from their work/life.

von RAJAN J S

19. Juli 2020

The Course is defined as simple to understand the Basic Time management for all Group of work force and very useful if applied properly for Work Life Balance

von Sliman M

29. Apr. 2020

A fun and effective course that clearly teaches us how to optimize your daily time

Good luck to all colleagues and thank you for those in charge of this work

von Clare T

10. Juli 2020

What I love about this lecture is that it made me realize that multitasking in not actually a good thing. Focus one at a time is the key to time management.

von Amy L

7. Apr. 2020

Such a wonderful course! Break complicated tasks into simple, manageable steps! Highly recommend! Thanks so much Margaret and UCI for the wonderful course!

von Kolupo S

6. Jan. 2023

Absolutely Perfect. This course is exactly what I needed to scale up and I'm so glad I found it. I've learnt a whole lot and I'm very grateful. Thank you

von Hamed A I M

25. Aug. 2018

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

von Hagar a z

12. Okt. 2015

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!

von Anar N

31. März 2020

It's easy to understand and super efficient course. Tools that presented here take no time to implement into your life. And you will benefit immediately.

von Abhilasha B

16. Dez. 2019

This course has helped me a lot and I can say that I have learnt very well to manage my time....

I have started becoming punctual to my work thanks to you