Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
1,839 Bewertungen
220 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
29. März 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

OK
30. Okt. 2021

The course was very interesting. As a person who struggles with problem-solving, I found this course very helpful because the professor's ideas are well explained. It makes me to learn more.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 218 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von sysucx

24. Jan. 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

von Yifeng L

23. Nov. 2018

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

von yangyunlong

7. Feb. 2020

very nice algorithm course! very helpful for non-cs students to enhance the knowledge about algorithm!

von Ning K

26. Jan. 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

von Rickard A

30. Juni 2020

Good course! Programming assignments were more challenging than the previous course which is good!

von Chaozhe H

4. März 2021

the programming assignments are definitely challenging for me but they are also very rewarding..

von Vladimir K

3. Nov. 2017

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

von Prince C S

9. Sep. 2021

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good information.

von Feiyu L

25. Apr. 2018

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

von Hrithwik S

8. Apr. 2020

One of the best theory course on Introductory Graph Algorithms and Basic Data Structures

von liping l

29. Mai 2017

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

von Muskan K

9. Feb. 2020

The course was great. But the assignments were challenging and little time consuming.

von josh c

28. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course material as well as Professor Roughgarden's lecturing.

von Peter C

19. März 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

von Alvaro J P F

23. Jan. 2017

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

von haifang z

3. Jan. 2017

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

von Kevin H

29. Okt. 2020

Great Course for really diving into data structures and algorithms. Thanks Tim!

von Chi M

17. Sep. 2018

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

von vacous

29. Dez. 2017

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

von badrinath r

21. Nov. 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

von Peregrine D

14. Nov. 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

von Minyue D

24. Mai 2017

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

von shivaranjani g

17. Juni 2021

Awesome. learn lots of problem solving methods. Help me in my research.

von David D

24. Aug. 2020

A really great course. Although the last PA was not really my favorite.

von Aishwarya R

17. Juli 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.