Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,205 Bewertungen
466 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 454 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Daniel M B R

Apr 08, 2019

It was an excellent course that afforded me much more than I expected in terms of so brief an extension course. I would like to thank the professors for their brilliant methodology and clear explanations.

von KALUMBA T

Feb 05, 2019

Am to analysis thing that is difficult

von Carolina P

Feb 05, 2019

Very interesting and clear. Thank you

von Donald R

Jul 11, 2018

I enjoyed the course.

von Tajedini

Jul 20, 2018

Very good overview of basic principles of American Law

von Viet A T

Oct 17, 2017

Very easy to understand

von Theodore F A

Aug 28, 2017

Had fun, learned a lot!

von Vita U

Oct 28, 2017

very good course of law. I was very helpful to know the structure of the US legislation. another dance is that lectures are very simple to translate for those who do not live in the states.

von Топорков П Ю

Dec 14, 2017

The course was very informative, Thanks a lot.

von Sydney D L

Apr 06, 2018

Good course with good lecturers, I indeed learnt basics in American law.

von Sunita H

Feb 10, 2018

I loved this course! It's easy to follow and clearly structured

von Michelle F

May 18, 2018

Great overview class with the basics

von Edgar A

Jun 26, 2017

This is a great course. I go everywhere now knowing that the law is the same for when I was also taking my real estate license it's just unfortunate that this certificate does not offer college credit as I believe it should but you can put it on the resume as I have because why not I paid for it to learn American Law. All in all, this is a great course.

von Панферов С В

Mar 30, 2017

Very interesting! Thank you!

von Elya V

Jun 14, 2017

Cool

von Philipp M

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent introduction to American Law. If you practice in a civil law system, this course will give you a nice introduction and you will understand the very basics. I recommend it.

von Sindhu I

Jul 10, 2017

It was very interesting! I was worried that I wouldn't enjoy the course, but the professors manages to make it very interesting to learn about all the different kinds of law. Would definitely recommend!

von Jaziel o M

Jul 31, 2017

Sin duda disponer de cursos tan accesibles y bien explicados como éste, nos permiten obtener una visión más amplia del mundo del derecho en Estados Unidos. Los profesores son excelentes y el ritmo de trabajo muy versátil, gracias por brindarnos una oportunidad de conocer un poco más a través de éste magnífico curso.

von Sarah P

Jan 18, 2017

This is so far, an excellent overview of American Law. Easy for the lay person to understand and engaging. I enjoyed the first week covering Tort Law and look forward to exploring other aspects of American Law.

von miguel.galindo.vega@hotmail.com

Mar 10, 2017

This course provides a broad and interesting first approach to the American Legal System. I would certainly recommend it.

von Brooke S

Jun 11, 2017

I've learned a great deal about the basic tenants of the American legal system from taking this free course. I recommend this course to anyone who is considering attending law school or to the layman who just wants to gain a great outline of American law.

von Nhat Q L

Oct 21, 2017

It is very short but informative course! I love it

von sumeet s b

Feb 02, 2018

I LIKE TO STUDY LAW AND MORE EARN JOB CARRIERS

von lathika d

Jun 10, 2018

i really like the concept and how they teach it

von Susan L

Apr 09, 2018

Enriching and accessible.