Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,170 Bewertungen
459 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 450 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Brian I M C

Sep 16, 2017

A nice course for learning the basics of the american law system, great teachers and very good and comprehensible explanations.

von Максимов Д М

Jun 22, 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

von Huzaifa B

Nov 04, 2017

Learning the American Law sitting in the comfort of my home. Being a student of International Relations its something great for expanding my knowledge.

von Alexandra F

Jun 11, 2018

Outstanding

von Dero D

Dec 22, 2017

IT GIVES A GENERAL OVERVIEW AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF THE VARIOUS AREAS.

von Trevor W

Jan 04, 2018

I'm starting law school soon but don't have a pre-law background. This course has been very helpful in getting me acquainted with some of the general areas of law to which I'll be exposed in school. Being taught by law professors helped me to get a basic understanding of many of the principles of the law as well as many of the terms that I will need to be familiar with once I'm thrown in the deep end.

I'd recommend this course to anyone either thinking about going into the study of law or actually getting ready to enter law school.

von sumeet s b

Feb 02, 2018

I LIKE TO STUDY LAW AND MORE EARN JOB CARRIERS

von lathika d

Jun 10, 2018

i really like the concept and how they teach it

von Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

von Jean Y

Sep 15, 2017

Very good information and very interesting. It was fun.

von Mercedes V

Oct 22, 2017

I loved the video lessons taught by professors at Penn University. In only a few minutes for each video, amazingly these teachers explained in a very understandable way each subject, and their topics were very interesting.

von Susan L

Apr 09, 2018

Enriching and accessible.

von Inggrid S F B N

Jul 01, 2018

I loved participating and taking this course! I point out to everyone who really has an interest in delving into the subject of American law. I just want to know where I get my certificate.

von Elly O

Jul 08, 2018

This was a great course. I learned a lot about the basics of American Law.

von Alexander r

Oct 21, 2017

The course was very informational

von Fernando P

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course!

von samuel a

Jun 28, 2018

Great course its extremely informative and interesting cant wait for next part

von Carlie J H

May 15, 2018

I enjoyed this course very much so the instruction was easy to follow and understand. The instructors were well spoken. In fact the only negative thing I noticed, which is of no true consequence, is that question 10 of the final exam is missing a "C" option. It goes from A-D sans any "C".

von Alan P d l V

Sep 16, 2017

is an excelent class the american law

von Matteo F Z

Apr 09, 2018

A useful tool to understand the basis of american law.

von Álvaro A B F

Jan 04, 2018

This course is well-above what I expected. It is a very useful tool for people who, like me, work in the translation of legal text from English into other languages. There is no doubt I would recommend it.

von Нина П Б

Jun 16, 2018

Great course!!! Thank you very much for so interesting and helpful materials!

von Dick W K

Dec 19, 2017

It was a worthwhile endeavor!

von Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

von Elena M

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!