Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
1,445 Bewertungen
366 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 355 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Roland U

Oct 05, 2017

Jee, that was really interesting ! Professor Cockell explains the material in a very enthousiastic way. Good and nice voice to listen to. The course also has a very good structure.

von Joao L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course with excellent learning material and clear explanations. I learnt a lot and would definitely recommend the course to anyone interested in astrobiology and the search for life outside of our planet.

von kurra m

May 04, 2018

this is purely interdisciplinary course . but the future is depends on this course

von Agnieszka M C

Jul 30, 2016

fantastic course.

von Liza v G

May 13, 2017

I liked it. Thank you very much.

von Carlos M

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente!

von Ryan W

Sep 07, 2015

Excellent course. The prof was the real driver in the rating.

von Cynthia M

Nov 01, 2015

Very interesting presentation of the material. I really liked how it was paced.

von Pratika P

Aug 23, 2015

Amazing! Thank you professor. Easily one of the best professors I've come across. The course was not too complicated, at the same time it was extremely understandable. May there be many more courses like this on the subject (as it develops and spreads worldwide). Cheers! Highly recommended. Thanks again! Thank you Coursera!

von Mallory K D

Jun 10, 2016

Took me years to finish this course... I am slow at my education and i loved how i could work at my own pace. So glad i stuck to it.

Thank you professor!

von Cynthia W

Aug 05, 2017

Informative and fun, I really enjoyed this course.

von Margarita P

Oct 18, 2017

Its the only couvery I could complete, because it was so interesting and catchy, Information was very well organized, great storytelling and wonderful clear "english" English

von Alok K

Aug 17, 2015

Great introductory course!!

Definitely urging me to pursue more Astrobiology courses!

von Angelina W

Jan 03, 2017

General introductory course to astrobiology. Concepts are explained simply enough for anyone to understand, but the course omits detailed physics so advanced students might find the course lacking. Course is very approachable for first time students.

von Steve R

Sep 09, 2015

Excellent information and presented very well.

von 聂进

Oct 25, 2015

good

von Juan A B G

Feb 06, 2017

Excelent

von Mila L

Jun 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this course! It was really interesting.

von Alexandra K

Mar 23, 2018

There are no words, I am so grateful and excited that I took this course. It helped me answer all these questions that I have always had. Thank you professor and coursera community!

von Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

von Priya J

Sep 06, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

von Marcelo C

Sep 01, 2015

Excelente conteúdo!

von Shayin C

Aug 18, 2015

A simple yet extensive overview of Astrobiology. The learned Professor has managed to communicate the grandeur and excitement of Astrobiology without intimidating us with technical details, yet not leaving out anything.

A great effort and accomplishment.

von Maciej K

Aug 11, 2015

i've learned tons of new things. i would like to have more materials on the subject. could the staff attach some recommended readings? other courses? than you for making this course :)

von Eric P

Dec 25, 2016

Great introductory course on Astrobiology/Exobiology. It provides relevant background to understand what this is all about. I wish there would be more external pointers, recommended readings, and a next stage.