Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,902 Bewertungen
516 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Jul 25, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 505 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Nishani K

Aug 10, 2020

It was helpful to understand the origin of life on earth,think how life would be beyond earth.Really fascinating!!!

von Akshaya

Mar 03, 2019

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

von Perdikogianni V

Jun 13, 2017

Really interesting and useful course. The videos are easy to understand and it does not require previous knowledge.

von Vivienne D

Jun 25, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

von Joseph D

May 27, 2020

Great course! I've always wanted to learn about Astrobiology. I hope this teacher does more online course content!

von Gowtham A J

May 03, 2020

It is really fascinating how fundamental of sciences can help to understand life and help in the search for life.

von mandy B e

Jun 24, 2020

i learn a lot in this class . about life on different planets, in the universes and the solar system .

von daniel e

Nov 10, 2017

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

von Brandon U

Feb 23, 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

von Priya J

Sep 06, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

von Shatakshi R

May 27, 2020

The course was of great help but it would be great to update and add some topics in the course. Thank you:)

von Parshasis D

Jun 29, 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

von Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

von Abigail M

Mar 18, 2020

Brilliant course, I would recommend to anyone with a curiosity about life, the universe and everything...

von Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

von Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

von Danaee R A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.

von Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

von k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

von CRISTIAN A M V

Jun 21, 2020

Este curso básico me motiva a seguir aprendiendo y prepararme a escoger una carrera físico matemática!

von Stephanie C

Jun 06, 2020

I found the course interesting and manageable. I learnt a great deal about such a fascinating subject.

von Miranda T

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

von Guy B

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

von Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

von Md. I M

Jun 08, 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable