Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
1,410 Bewertungen
361 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 351 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von Veronika N

Jan 26, 2016

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

von Michael R

Oct 08, 2015

Very good course. The instructer is clear in what he wants us to learn, and uses a great selection of visuel repressentations.

This course earns 5 stars indeed

von Greifell s d o

Sep 08, 2015

D

von Melissa a

Aug 18, 2015

This must be the most relevant information one could acquire in this age! So very grateful!

von Fen Z

Aug 27, 2015

I would like to send my thanks to the professor for sharing the course and all the assistants for the efforts you have done. The classes are very interesting and I enjoyed my time while following the classes as well as doing the quiz.

von James S F

Oct 22, 2015

Thoroughly Enjoyed!

von sankalpa b

Oct 24, 2017

this is one of the excellent course I have done so far.

I want to study further more about Astrobiology. Please let me know where to contact.

von Annick D

Sep 05, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I thought the pace was just right, and the quizzes were just challenging enough to make me review the content more thoughtfully. Thank you for making this course accessible!

von Bryn H

Aug 16, 2015

Great course! I learned so much about this immensely interesting field. I would recommend it anyone. I am currently taking classes mostly about computer programming on Coursera but I saw this class and had to sign up. I am so glad I did!

von Shaul C

Sep 07, 2015

Very Good!

von Scott A S

Nov 18, 2017

Great course!

von Melissa R

Oct 07, 2015

A very thorough introduction on a unique subject!

von Alonso M

Sep 26, 2015

An introdutrory course but very well taught.

von Dominique j

Nov 05, 2015

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

von Adam H

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, Charles does a great job teaching the course! opens up the possibilities of the origins of life and other possible life in our solar system and universe. thanks to Coursera.

von Elena M

May 30, 2017

Very informative and well-taught! Thank you very much.

von Yash A

Feb 20, 2016

This course has been extremely helpful, captivating, and thoroughly enjoyable! I learned so much from this course, and it has only intensified my interest and curiosity for this field.

PROS:

-Oganization and structure of the content

-Balanced in terms of duration, difficulty, etc.

-Delivery of the instructor, who was very engaging and maintained interest throughout the course, and his personal interest and knowledge in this field was clearly evident.

-The assignments were well weighted, relevant, and a good indicator of my understanding of the course content.

CONS:

-None!

So thank you to the instructor, the institute, and everyone else involved in providing this wonderful course. I look forward to more in the future!

von Vasiliki M

Sep 27, 2016

Very interesting

von Stefan B

Oct 14, 2016

Nice basic course on astrobiology

von Elisa R

Mar 16, 2018

Excellent introductory course, thank you so much for creating this!

von Saeed A

Jun 17, 2016

This course is just right for someone curious about the subject.

von Omar J

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent presentation and very interesting course

von Sonya S

Dec 03, 2015

Great introduction to this really interesting topic - thank you :-)

von Akshay D

Oct 08, 2017

Thank you. It was a really great course. Very detailed and informative.

von James W

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent course! I'm an electrical engineer, not an astronomer nor biologist. However, I've always been interested in both topics. This course delved into both just enough where I stayed focused and understood everything. Each course was extremely interesting and I learned many new things in each. I highly recommend it for anyone interested in the science behind the search for extraterrestrial life!