Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,405 Bewertungen
365 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 15, 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 362 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Ella D

Apr 25, 2020

Amazing. A real eye opener to what a veterinary medicine course is like. I have absolutely loved it.

von Lucas L

Jul 12, 2016

Very in depth, informative and doesn't miss bit of information!!

I have recommended to some friends.

von Lorna M

Oct 29, 2015

Nice course! I enjoyed the anatomy section a lot, especially the comparison of the different hearts!

von Molly W

May 01, 2020

Extremely informative and well put together. I want to be a vet even more now. Thank you so much!

von Erin

Dec 10, 2017

Very informative and full of interesting videos. Lots to learn and a good way to use spare time.

von Jocasta C

Jun 12, 2020

This was an excellent course. Thank you for providing such an informative and interesting MOOC.

von Anna J

Sep 03, 2018

Very interesting and detailed course giving insight into the veterinary profession and studies.

von Amelia B

Sep 28, 2017

Really great course. The videos were informative and showed interesting content. I learnt lots.

von Nicole R

Jun 18, 2020

Very helpful and informational introduction. I took it before starting an internship at a vet.

von Keira B

Jan 04, 2020

A fantastic course which has given me a great insight into what I will expect as a vet student

von Casey W

Jan 15, 2018

that last week was tough. All in all i enjoyed the course a lot and feel like i learned a lot

von Chong T S

May 02, 2020

It was an excellent course. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in veterinary science.

von Vale

Jun 19, 2020

Me pareció un curso súper completo para ser de un nivel básico y la verdad me gustó bastante

von Eileen R

Aug 20, 2017

Great course! Would have loved to go even more in detail. The anatomy part was my favorite!

von Jemima A

Oct 21, 2017

Amazing!!! have learnt so much about veterinary science and about the course in Edinburgh.

von Caitlin G

Aug 13, 2017

Really informative. Great introduction for me as I plan to apply to veterinary this year.

von Benignus C K G

Sep 21, 2019

Amazing materials that are not only insightful to beginners but also easy to understand.

von Lauren M

Nov 09, 2015

I learned a lot and I think I would love to do this as a carrer and go to school for it.

von Natalia E

Jul 02, 2020

Fascinating course, I highly recommend it for those interested in attending Vet School.

von Naomi C

Apr 28, 2020

Very good, I learned a lot of stuff. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys biology.

von Poppy H

Aug 10, 2020

Really enjoyed it, made me want to continue learning about the veterinary profession.

von Adalberto P P

Sep 25, 2019

Les recomendaría traducir los subtítulos a español, sin embargo es un excelente curso

von Joseph L

Dec 13, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoy exploring and learning vet stuff by simple but intense way.

von 世傑 詹

Sep 10, 2016

An amazingly great course, I can obviously see the anthusiastic of those professors!