Chevron Left
Zurück zu EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? von The University of Edinburgh

4.8
Sterne
1,708 Bewertungen
437 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Top-Bewertungen

SK
14. Dez. 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR
24. Feb. 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 434 Bewertungen für EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?

von Stefan S

5. Mai 2020

Excellent course, well documented and given by excellent professors. i would love to see a real veterinary course partly online and on site.

von Shumya A

25. Juni 2020

It is an amazing platform of learning today.i learn basic knowledge of veterinary.As a veterinary student ,this course help me in my study.

von Elnaz M

17. Juni 2018

a great comprehensive introduction into profession as Vet. A well organized and qualified team for an online MOOC like this. Thank you all!

von Naeomi P

15. Apr. 2020

A very insightful course. It is useful to have some prior knowledge about the heart and how it works as this was very challenging for me.

von Orlaíth 0

15. Dez. 2020

Very informative. You learn a basic knowledge of the different skeletal anatomy of dogs as well as comparative anatomy between species.

von Diana M H

24. Aug. 2016

It is really awesome, I have learned a lot. I studied Veterinary medicine but this course added a lot to my knowledge . Thanks for you.

von Maike M

3. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it gives a good taster into the veterinary profession and is a nice introduction to Edinburgh University.

von Ashley S

26. Nov. 2019

I really enjoyed this course! I feel like it taught me a variety of things related to veterinary medicine and it was very interesting!

von zoe e z e

22. Mai 2017

Love the entire course! Clear structure that provides a really quick overview of what its like to pursue a Vet degree with the school.

von alfredo

29. Okt. 2019

Good course and quite plain with materials and important content for learning from that course. Good teachers and very well explain.

von Jessica V

23. Aug. 2018

amazing insight to what will be covered in a veterinary degree - highly recommend if thinking of applying to uni to do a vet course

von Chloe T

13. Jan. 2017

very good and easy to understand even though i am 11 years old i passed everything as the lecturers were extremely clear very good!

von Jitka H

23. Feb. 2020

A mixture of interesting content, knowledgeable tutors and well designed teaching material. Can't wait to enroll in more courses.

von Ailsa A

2. Okt. 2019

Extremely interesting and well structured. A lot of effort has gone into providing such a useful course for prospective students.

von Débora N M

19. Jan. 2017

A great overview full of pretty important aspects and details. I Really appreciated having the opportunity of taking this course!

von Anitha K

8. Juli 2020

It was really helpful. Since I am a 6th grader I found it a bit hard but it was easy to understand and helped me learn a lot.

❤❤❤

von Atsuko T

12. Nov. 2018

It was well organized and I really enjoyed the course. It gave me some ideas of what it would be like to study in a vet school.

von Keyla A

9. Nov. 2016

I'm so happy with this course because in the bottom of my heart I really want to became a veterinarian.. Thank you very much ^^

von Stephanie L Y

26. Apr. 2020

I loved this course!! I learned so much. I would recommended this course for anyone who is interested in being a veterinarian.

von Olexandra A

28. Mai 2020

Amazing course! Very insightful and interesting. Keeps you motivated to learn alongside challenging your thinking and memory.

von Susana d C R R

3. Dez. 2017

It was a great experience to get to know more about Veterinarian profession in Britain and all what it takes to becoming one.

von Alysse L

22. Dez. 2020

It's a big opportunity to let me know what a qualified veterinarian needs to know. I learn a lot in this course, Thank you!

von Isla B

24. März 2018

I am thoroughly enjoying this course and would recommend to anyone interested in pursuing a future in veterinery medicine.

von Jenny M

22. Nov. 2020

This has been an extremely informative course, if I was 30 years younger I would love to take yhe full veterinary course.

von Heyleigh M

7. Sep. 2015

Very informative and well structured. After completion I feel I'm ready to take the first step into a veterinary course.