Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Developing Data Products by Johns Hopkins University

4.5
1,786 Bewertungen
338 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 of 338 Reviews for Developing Data Products

von FERRAN B C

Feb 28, 2016

Great course. Very practical and state-of-the-art contents.

von Christian

Jun 14, 2018

Help

von Telvis C

May 31, 2016

It was a fun course. The final project allows more practice with Shiny.

von Mani K

Mar 17, 2016

Awesome course really enjoyed doing the project.

von Corey B

Dec 05, 2016

The final project was very cool!

von Evgeniy Z

Apr 12, 2016

Nice introduction which allows to start using some tools to present results of the analysis.

von René S K

Apr 16, 2017

Thanks to these courses, I program production planning and control software for the company I work for.

von Lee Y L R

Apr 10, 2018

Interesting! Learn to make interactive apps and slides!

von Romain F

Apr 19, 2017

Great practical course !

von Anang H M A

May 03, 2018

Great course!

von Jair G

Jan 20, 2017

Top 3 course of this specialization.

von Pablo A

Apr 06, 2017

Excellent, relevant, and updated content and guidance through videos and assignments. If you work hard and use material from previous courses in the specialization you can start to feel how you are getting somewhere. With the technology we learned in this course I feel I can now provide usable products that provide interactivity and promote better understanding of complex data sets.

von Nirav D

Apr 03, 2016

This is a very useful course in the Data Science Specialization that teaches us how to present the results of our data analysis using Shiny, Slidify and other R based data presentation tools. It also introduces open source charting APIs that we could use in our data analysis applications.

von Arnav D

Feb 02, 2017

Best coursera course I've taken so far!

von Reinaldo d O M

Jun 05, 2017

Awesome

von Venkatesh

Jul 08, 2017

Interesting ways to use R

von Raju G

Dec 11, 2017

Nice to learn making presentations & applications and hosting them on websites to share with the world

von Lei S

Jan 04, 2018

Very interesting course. I spent me a lot of time because I always want to try new things.

von Leonardo A

Dec 16, 2015

This is very useful course and I using most of the items especially shiny and slidify, and other tools, I have recommended this course of all my colleages. Now I'm writting my reports with RStudio.

von Arun P

Mar 15, 2017

Very Useful Course.

von Manuel X D

Nov 16, 2016

Rewarding learning experience.

von Dr N J T P

Aug 23, 2017

Tough to get the assignments and everything up and published but a good practical course. I started this course a while ago but life got busy and I had to pull out. There have been changes to the course since then and it has made the course better.

von Rishi G

May 29, 2017

Really good course covering wide range of topics making it to be aptly called Developing Data Products course!

von Sergio R

May 10, 2018

thanks!

von Ricky B

Feb 12, 2017

Great experience