Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenvisualisierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenvisualisierung von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
859 Bewertungen
198 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 193 Bewertungen für Datenvisualisierung

von Boaz L

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course. Very interesting.

von ShaohuaWang

Jul 16, 2017

perfect course.

von 胡鹏涛

Oct 03, 2016

A course that can benefit you in both professional fields and daily works.It suit for all since it doesn't focus on theory but application.

von Pedro H S B

Aug 09, 2017

Very nice overview for the subject. Great introduction that focuses for every kind of professional interested in data visualization (eg.: programmers and designers, analysts and decision makers). I really appreciate the projects and the peer-review model. It was an amazing challenge and I definitely will take the sequence of Data Visualization courses. Thanks Coursera :)

von Do H L

Apr 13, 2016

Great, useful course!

von Pham V T

Apr 15, 2017

Very good course

von Alex S

Nov 07, 2016

This is a great course. I highly recommend this course if you are looking to better visualize your data for an audience, and how people perceive graphs.

von David O

Jan 22, 2018

Great course.

von Syed A M

Dec 15, 2016

One of the excellent courses I have ever studied. Professor style of teaching is very soft and simple, point to point and very clear. I have given 100 out 100 marks.

von Ben W

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent! Looking forward to the next one!

von Huston L

Oct 31, 2016

Excellant!!!

von Felix K

May 13, 2018

Amazingly great Lecture

von Abhisek J

Aug 10, 2016

Excellent opportunity to understand Data Visualization. I loved the home work given in the course, very unique and creative. Lot's of scope to cultivate an idea.

von Oscar V C

Jul 31, 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

von John M

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

von Rachana R P

Apr 16, 2018

The course looks at all aspects of Data visualization and how to make a visualization that is both informative and easy to interpret

von Brian H

Nov 04, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

von Deleted A

Jul 17, 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

von Joyce

May 27, 2019

Really interesting. Even I have learned some visualization before, I still learned a lot from this class! Like network visualization.

von Ruben D S P

May 27, 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

von Raj M

Jun 01, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

von narumon t

Jul 28, 2019

I don't have knowledge of computer or programming but with this great instruction, I am able to challenge myself to learn new thing and finish the course. Thank you very much.

von mouli d

Sep 20, 2019

excellent

von Vijayashri B

Sep 25, 2019

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 27, 2019

learnt alot