Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,408 Bewertungen
511 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

SM
13. Feb. 2021

the last time I engaged a formal Excel class was around the turn of the century. this course helped me brush up and learn new functions. I highly recommend the course to anyone in my circumstance.

VM
8. Aug. 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 510 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von chetan k

4. Sep. 2020

Very nicely explained. Every concept has been explained in a simple way . I would recommend to purchase this course and practice along with the excel sheets .

von Allen D V

5. Okt. 2020

The course was great. I thought I knew Excel, but this course taught me so much more. Just have to keep practicing and remembering the formulas learned.

von MONISH K S

5. Sep. 2020

Charlie is an excellent instructor with great knowledge in Excel. Even a kid can understand what he is explaining. I'm greatful to Charlie and Coursera.

von Mohammed I K

21. Aug. 2020

This course is perfect for beginners!! is insightful and informative for everyone ranging from students to people pursuing careers in all walk of life.

von Jun F B M

18. Okt. 2020

I think that the course gives very informative and highly important basic skills in using MS EXCEL. This course educates many people around the world.

von Daniel F

18. Dez. 2020

A good course which allows you to combine skills you have learnt each week. The course teacher is very knowledgeable and clearly explains everything

von Vanessa M

30. Aug. 2020

Great beginnings. Charlie Nuttelman is definitely an amazing instructor and therefore I'm further enrolling for more courses. Thank you Coursera

von Lina P

19. Okt. 2020

Really great course. I have experience in using Excel, but in this course, I find out a new function, new possibilities to visualize the data.

von Jamal W K

7. Okt. 2020

A wonderful course to start with the basic knowledge of Excel and end up with sufficient background to use excel everyday just within 5 weeks.

von Husain T

27. Okt. 2020

A very amazing course. The instructor is a very experienced tutor as is seen in his screencasts. Hope to learn from him more in the future.

von TOLGA B U

11. Dez. 2020

Instructor must have spent toooooooooooooo many hours on creating this beautiful course. Thank you Charlie, you are really a good teacher.

von Ayush J

9. Dez. 2020

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

von DENIZ M C K

9. Aug. 2020

excelente curso, muy bien explicado, tareas desafiantes pero muy adecuadas al desarrollo de las habilidades obtenidas en las explicaciones

von Laura L R

21. Feb. 2021

Fue un curso muy bueno, aprendí demasiado ya que hay muchas herramientas que Excel ofrece. Es de fácil comprensión el material del curso.

von Vienes M

18. Nov. 2020

This course taught me a lot, especially the formula functions. I would definitely use all the things I learned in this course. Thank you!

von Vaquera R M A

19. Feb. 2021

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y entretenido, con contenido sumamente interesante estoy contento con lo aprendido y hare la parte 2 y 3

von Muhamad H F

30. Nov. 2020

All of the materials are good. Your Teaching style is very easy to understand. Really enjoyable. Thank so much for creating this course

von Anoop R D

7. Juli 2020

This is indeed such a beeautiful course for beginners. My sincere gratitude to Prof. Nuttleman, who took me through it effortlessly.

von Mellania R A

14. Nov. 2020

The tutor is really great, i understand every subject, he give us short explanation and totally understandable. i love it thankyou

von Teo S N P

15. Aug. 2020

I really thoroughly enjoyed this module for someone that does not have much basic excel knowledge. I am looking forward to part 2.

von VIGNESH A P R

12. Okt. 2020

i like it and thank you to university of Colorado Boulder for giving to me a luck study in your university.

thank you very so much

von Niphon W

5. Juli 2020

Quite a challenge quiz and assignments in this course but FUN! You will learn a lot even though you know something about Excel.

von Dipalee G

2. Juli 2020

Very helpful for future use,I learn so many things so i was not aware, thanks to coursera and team for arrangeing such program.

von elie h

22. Nov. 2020

Amazing Course! Mr. Charlie is a great instructor, and the course is a very clear introduction to excel. Thank you very much

von Mubarak S B

18. Juli 2020

it was a really nice course, made me fall in love with excel. Now I wanna advance into learning more about the office tool .