Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.6
847 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 145 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Rei H

May 11, 2019

The course was great for a beginner in the file of finance/accounting.

von Priyank T

Dec 05, 2018

Excellent course

von Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

von Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

von LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

von Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

von HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

von Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

von Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

von Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

von Rotimi F T

Sep 27, 2018

Quite and interesting and rewarding course for someone of my Nigerian background. Presented in a concise enough, but demanding manner that prompted further research and study using lecture notes and relevant recommended books and links to further the understanding of corporate finance to a completely demystified level. The instructor was fantastic too.

von Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

von Zixiang Z

Jul 23, 2018

very nice course

von José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

von Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very good content and flow of information.

von Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

von Emily H

Feb 08, 2017

Great!

von Ana K B

Apr 25, 2017

I learn a lot, Now I can make finacial analysis!!

von Richard K J

Feb 03, 2016

Very clearly explained in the video lectures

von Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

von Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

I

von Varesh B S

Jan 05, 2017

Fantastic course to learn basic corporate finance.

von Norwin W V O

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course. Very simple, and very enjoyable.

von Om W

Jan 14, 2016

its is very helpful