Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Business I von University of New Mexico

4.6
662 Bewertungen
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

May 31, 2018

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

VE

Nov 20, 2016

Great and easy to understand materials which give solid understanding of rules of the trading game on our planet. Highly recommended for those who interesting in international business.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 156 Bewertungen für International Business I

von Vu D H

May 09, 2016

So exciting course

Thank you very!

von Myat M T

Jun 19, 2017

After the courses, I have the general knowledge of business and trade and export and imports that flow between countries, and also the rule and regulation that holds the trade. The teacher is also nice for the students.

von Rajakarthick

Aug 26, 2017

This course is very informative on all global trade practice and to understand the way of how trade works on the Global environment

von Radhika R K

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent course which gives knowledge on World Trade and its effects on economy, status and improvement in living conditions

von HARSH S

Jul 15, 2017

great experience

von SHYAM.R

Jul 13, 2017

very good course. listen to the course ad the go to any book.

von Lalkrishna.K.V.

Jan 23, 2018

A course that helps in understanding the factors about the International Business. It helps in having a wider scope on the knowledge about the International Business. If any of them are really interested in understanding the International Business, this course worth taking the time to study about it. The difficulty level is average.

von Joseph B

Jun 15, 2017

Good introduction to International Business. Well structured module and concepts explained in a simple way with good examples. Quizzes could be a bit more challenging.

von Ahmet T

Feb 09, 2016

This course is very useful for participants. Expression of lecturer is quite obvious and fluent. Available of subtitles makes understanding of courses easier. There is understandable images and important graphs. I am very glad to join this course. Thanks a lot...

von Hyunsook K

Jan 19, 2016

Well-designed, easy to understand, it is very useful to get ideas of globalization and present world of business.

von NEERAJ S

Oct 11, 2016

Brilliant

von Nguyễn S H

Jul 14, 2017

greatly

von ANTONY B L

Jan 01, 2018

Simple and great...very easy to understand

von Phuong L D

May 30, 2017

good course

von Angello F M

Jun 18, 2017

simply loved it!!!!

von Deleted A

Jan 24, 2017

so nice course thnx all of u

von Nguyen T T

Oct 04, 2016

it is very interesting.

von Jessie T

Aug 20, 2017

Interesting course and clearly explained. Great introductory course.

von Dũng P A

Jun 19, 2017

good

von Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Good

von Nguyễn N S

Feb 02, 2017

good.

von SK. M A Q

Feb 11, 2016

Cool!

von Sandip S

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent Course with appropriate examples

von Behzad M S

Mar 28, 2018

I LIKE THIS COURSE THANKS A LOT

von Jonathan G

Mar 25, 2016

Very informative I learned about trade from different cultures is very useful for business.