Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Business I von University of New Mexico

4.6
661 Bewertungen
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

May 31, 2018

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

VE

Nov 20, 2016

Great and easy to understand materials which give solid understanding of rules of the trading game on our planet. Highly recommended for those who interesting in international business.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 155 Bewertungen für International Business I

von thont3.1987

Aug 08, 2017

o

von Jennifer B

Mar 23, 2018

Great overview and comprehensively presented.

von Almoataz B A

May 29, 2018

I can't believe that, it's marvelous and very benefit site, easy to learn and improve your abilities.

Lots of thanks for every one share in this site and it's success.

von Juanse S

May 25, 2017

was a great course

von Hong S L

Dec 04, 2017

perfect

von ERIKA D P O

Jul 10, 2017

BUEN CURSO EXCELENTE INSTRUCCIÓN DE APRENDIZAJE

von Sterling O

Oct 20, 2017

Clear course. Well laid out, and delivered. Could work on the "ummm" tick when speaking.

von EKWULUO I C

May 17, 2018

The course is a unique one......it has enlightened me more on business related issues.

von Suraj R G

Dec 25, 2016

Good course content.

von Rushin J

Mar 14, 2017

Amazing course that gives you a brief idea about the procedures and methods to participate in the International Business process.

von minhngoc031097

Nov 21, 2016

Thank you Mr.Thomas for creating this course. I highly appreciate your videos. The course is really helpful and it's kind of an eye-opener. Start learning IB2 now.

von Christian G M

Jun 28, 2017

so good

von yasmine a h a e

Dec 30, 2017

it's an amazing course it's make me think different and open my mind i love it so much

von Shreyansh C

Feb 04, 2018

It provides you with foundation of business across borders + it exposes various portals which previously unknown to public and opens to variety of other horizons apart from business in all its worth your resources. BEST OF LUCK

von DIAZ V M F

May 31, 2018

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

von Muhammad A

Feb 23, 2017

Amazing course

von Hootashna R

Jan 15, 2017

Excellent

von Saurabh R

May 23, 2017

Doug Thomas sir was excellent during the course as he tell everything in a manner by which the modules are easy to understand.The Course has given me a lot of knowledge about international business,globalization,trade etc.

Thank you sir for giving me the opportunity to learn knowledge and infomation in this course with you.

von Airyleo

Jul 24, 2019

the contents are great and it is very simple and easy to understand. the point is that it does not have much useful information as far as i am concerned. almost all the knowledge is very fundamental. but anyway, thanks to the course so that i can review the points I've learned from book.

von D B R

Aug 01, 2019

A very good course for those who have interests over global trade.

von Jeremiah R

Aug 01, 2019

This was a wonderful source of information. My background is Political Science, and I am always looking to gain and learn new information.

von Tran T S

Aug 07, 2019

Thank you for your course!

von Carlos J R C

Aug 08, 2019

I have learned a lot in this course and I hope to continue learning with other courses. I recommend them.

von Utpal S

Jul 07, 2019

financial aid

von Herbaut J P M

Jul 13, 2019

Thanks You for this experience !

Herbaut Julien