Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Business I von University of New Mexico

4.6
662 Bewertungen
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

May 31, 2018

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

VE

Nov 20, 2016

Great and easy to understand materials which give solid understanding of rules of the trading game on our planet. Highly recommended for those who interesting in international business.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 156 Bewertungen für International Business I

von Áureo N

Apr 18, 2017

Definitely a good course.

von Monize T d S

Oct 06, 2016

I'm an international business management student here in Brazil, and this course helped me a lot to come up with arguments for my presentations, I loved the topics discussed along the course, highly recommended, thank you so much!!!

von Muhammad S

May 23, 2017

this is best course

von Rose1213888

Jan 16, 2017

很好,讲师讲的很好,课程

von Jennifer B

Mar 23, 2018

Great overview and comprehensively presented.

von Muhammad A

Feb 23, 2017

Amazing course

von 정섭 박

Jan 02, 2018

The level of this class was good for me to understand basic concepts of international business. As a beginner, you might find this class helpful.

von Ho T D

Aug 11, 2017

The course is very useful

von kashish g

Aug 07, 2016

AWESOME LECTURES

von David B

Jun 20, 2017

really good and complete

von Hong S L

Dec 04, 2017

perfect

von EKWULUO I C

May 17, 2018

The course is a unique one......it has enlightened me more on business related issues.

von Rushin J

Mar 14, 2017

Amazing course that gives you a brief idea about the procedures and methods to participate in the International Business process.

von Hootashna R

Jan 15, 2017

Excellent

von Saurabh R

May 23, 2017

Doug Thomas sir was excellent during the course as he tell everything in a manner by which the modules are easy to understand.The Course has given me a lot of knowledge about international business,globalization,trade etc.

Thank you sir for giving me the opportunity to learn knowledge and infomation in this course with you.

von Camila P

Nov 02, 2016

Amazing, the professor is very clear and straight to the point.

von Sinh L K

Jul 14, 2017

Very good

von Domitille C

Feb 25, 2018

very interetijg lesson. Easy to understand and to learn. thanks

von Mariem M B

Mar 09, 2018

I learned a Lot-So Helpful and supporting for my careee

von Jeremy R P L

Dec 22, 2016

Very well displayed

von Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

Concise and informative

von Nguyễn Đ V

Aug 30, 2017

Very good!

von Mina B S B

Jan 31, 2017

Wonderful Course and it was a right decision to go for this course. I recommend it for others.

von E G K

Dec 12, 2017

nice subject to get knowledge on INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

von Sangeetha A

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent Course. Really well presented. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thanks