Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Classical Music by Yale University

4.9
1,672 Bewertungen
437 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 424 Reviews for Introduction to Classical Music

von Federico A

Mar 30, 2019

Excelencia en todo sentido.

von 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

von Aleksei A

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginner in classical music.

von Aleksandra

Feb 07, 2019

A very enjoyable course! Great content and awesome professor!

von Anne-Laure B

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

von Sushil M

Jan 30, 2019

This is a great Course and a must for every Musician. Professor Wright Explains very Well

von Max C

Jan 31, 2019

This was a very well put together course. Many areas of significant western classical music periods were discussed and shown here. The best part of this course was hearing about music that one may not of been as aware about but excellent as well.

von Tan K L G

Apr 05, 2019

Very Good. This course gave me more understanding on the history of classical music.

von Clara K

Mar 31, 2019

Wonderful introduction to the world of classical music. I learned some music theory as well as a great overview of the history of music. I have been playing instruments for fun since I was a child, but I feel like I have a greater understanding and appreciation of music now. Thank you for sharing this with the public.

von Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent theoretical information!

von Nuno M d M B

Mar 04, 2019

This course is great. I learn a lot of things about music. Thank you Craig Wright.

von Non A

Mar 13, 2019

I just started the course but I really love it already!

von Eliana I B

Mar 06, 2019

Maravilloso.

von Shen L

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

von Lic. L C V

Mar 08, 2019

Realmente el curso me esta ayudando mucho

Genial¡¡¡

von Iris

Mar 18, 2019

非常生动,有趣

von fding

Dec 22, 2018

Good, good, good, good.

Good, good, good, good.

Plz sing these words as Ludwig van Beethoven.

von gloria l

Jul 12, 2018

Having a total blast and it’s only week one. The explanations, visuals and modern comparisons are a delight ! ( who ever came up with comparing and contrasting Swedish House Mafia with a classical example is a genius!) The tutor is ace the curriculum looks clear and simple. Thank you Thank you

von Paolo B

Sep 26, 2018

It made me love more and more what I already love!

von Javier F

Sep 27, 2018

Excelent course !!

von britta

Sep 15, 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

von Farhad S

Sep 29, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of material, all interesting and engaging!

von 许慧都

Aug 25, 2018

I think it is very interesting and helpfully.

von Sherry F

Aug 20, 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

von Carlos T

Aug 19, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.