Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,969 Bewertungen
1,678 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,611 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Nicole P

Nov 06, 2015

Informative course that introduced me to some interesting companies and gave me some food for thought.

von 谢以立

Mar 31, 2018

课程视频不长,但是学到了很多非常好的idea,而且有中文字幕,对于英语还不够好的我来说非常人性化。课后练习也非常精炼,帮助我会议巩固了学到的知识。 这门课程改变了我对营销的认识。

von Elaine T

Apr 20, 2016

It's really practical and inspiring! Thank you!

von Mithil J

Jan 11, 2016

a great foundation

von Elena R

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent course. I truly enjoyed it!

von Claudio D S F

Feb 24, 2016

gostei

von Edgardo A

May 16, 2016

Cool! genial

von Theodore N G

May 26, 2017

A good start to put everybody at the same page and overview of what can change our world in next years

von Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

The best course of Marketing I took in my life!!!

von Alex P M

Dec 15, 2016

Muy buen curso, el contenido es muy practico y amplia los conceptos de marketing tradicional.

von Karan R

Jan 11, 2016

It was a pleasure learning the course. Such vivid daily life examples to completely understand the topic. The assignments are a joy to do as well.

von Pau V

Nov 19, 2015

excellent

von Jayant S

Sep 29, 2016

As it is an introductory course, one would not expect an in depth coverage and considering the fact that the course would have had students with varying levels of prior knowledge/experience, it was a good course. If you are already into marketing, it gives you an opportunity to re-visit the basics and presents interesting case studies. If you have no background in Digital Marketing, this is one of the best places to get started. Looking forward to course 2 of the specialization. A big Thank You to professor Aric and his assistant. Happy Learning!

von Dmytro S

Sep 28, 2016

Awesome course. I've learned a lot about colaborative marketing.

von Catherine G

Sep 19, 2015

Love it! Class really in-tune with our time. Great teacher. Simple language, clear messages. Straight to the point examples. Easy take-aways that I can actually re-use the next day (vs usually academic and highly complex learnings from other marketing classes).

von Dany B

Dec 02, 2015

Very interesting !! and helpful

von 王琳琳

Mar 26, 2016

very infomative and innovative. Thanks everyone who have contributed in making this course successful!

von Abhishek S

Oct 23, 2017

It is a good foundation for Digital Marketing

von Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

von Kathy M

Dec 23, 2015

This was a good course. I really like the instructor. I think he gives good examples and practical assignments to demonstrate the principles in the course.

von Enrico F

Apr 25, 2016

Great Course, convinced me to follow the whole Specialization!

von Albert K

Apr 15, 2018

The course is excellent. It combines academic insightshands-on experience as well as up-to-date insights into resarch - all of this presented by a Professor with a deep understanding of the topic, presenting it in a very pleasant and motivating manner. You´ll be surprised !

von Gayatri C

Mar 01, 2017

Enjoyed learning about Digital Marketing.

von Melissa R

Sep 15, 2015

This is a great course, very insightful!!

von James-Anthony G

Nov 13, 2015

Prof. Griffiths is outstanding! You inspired me each and every week, even when the topic weren't on my 'most desidered' list. You are information and entertaining, thank you! Thank you for your brilliant knowledge in this field and encouraging me each and every week. I look forward to International Organization Management, any idea when this may be?