Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,696 Bewertungen
555 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 546 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Tim M

27. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the wide range of topics presented. Taking away a few key elements to utilize in my role of Sales Manager will be supportive.

von Kseniya

28. Apr. 2019

The last week of the course is a little bit unstuctured because the last professor didn’t use slides or schemes. It was hard to follow.

von Timothy O

8. Apr. 2019

I really enjoyed this course. I found its content to be extremely interesting and enjoyed all the presentations and reading material.

von Hao D

2. Nov. 2018

Some units are better than others, namely the week 4 & 6 are to be improved - too dry and academic. also needs more in-video slides.

von Jenna S

5. Apr. 2020

Good refresher if you are already in a management role and want to hone your skills and gain some new tools and theory information.

von Sajithkumar S

7. Sep. 2020

Overall good. Helpful for individuals aspiring for skill developments. It help me to understand the next level of work culture.

von Anton A

10. Apr. 2020

More practical information, examples and cases about conflict management and resolving certain situations will be a huge plus.

von Eduardo O

10. Sep. 2017

Really nice course. It is interesting how approaches vary in courses from different countries and centers. Thank you

von Muhammad H A

10. Apr. 2020

It was awesome going though the course. Really focused on evidence based management. Huh! That's great experience.

von Vontrell M

8. Juni 2020

I thought it was good content and very informtional. I love it and you gave good notes throught the power point.

von Adeyele A

22. Juni 2020

I honestly do appreciate and love this course outline, systematic, easy to understand and very insightful

von Irma S S

8. Juni 2020

Really good however not stratighforard with the replies necessary. Really enjoyed completing this course

von Idania A R

16. Juni 2020

Clear and based on studies result which is a big plus. Graphics or any visual aid will be an add-value.

von Neeraj l

3. Apr. 2019

This course was really satisfying as it explained the basic concepts in an easy and impressive manner.

von Vivek d

30. März 2019

in this course i get the full knowledge of how human resource are manage people in any organization

von Vaidehi S

25. Apr. 2020

A good course for understanding the basics of various theories in Human Resources. Well explained.

von Roberto E

20. Juli 2020

Excellent course, gained additional knowledge & very much enjoyed SMART project assignment.

von Vishal K

27. Jan. 2017

It is a good refresher course for practitioners and should be really helpful for beginners

von Rajupalepu S M

14. Apr. 2020

Week 6 teaching was a bit long, otherwise a very interesting and inquisitive course.

von RAJIV D

29. Dez. 2019

it was very use full session for manager's & how to improve the same at workplace.

von Darren W

15. Okt. 2020

Great information, mostly delivered in a well thought out and easy to digest way.

von John A

27. Mai 2020

Helpful information, even for those who've been in a manager role for some time.

von Taiwo E L

1. Feb. 2020

The course outline was great and the way the course were arranged was friendly.

von farid k

15. Mai 2020

very well conducted. better than many courses i attended in a class room.

von Shraddha S

31. Mai 2020

It was really good experience to learn here so much for the future job.