Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,678 Bewertungen
552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 542 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Leonardo A

25. Juli 2020

The content is good, but the materials are not fully prepared.

von Thiago I N

7. Feb. 2018

Some files did not open properly, presenting technical issues.

von Edward M G

23. Sep. 2020

Give me better understanding of managing people at work.

von Apoorva T

23. Mai 2020

Good Course to understand People Management at work.

von Ronak S

16. Jan. 2017

Good overview for someone new to people management.

von Tatiana H

27. Mai 2020

the course was interesting but very theoretical.

von Paresh T

27. Apr. 2020

This is more for management too create policy.

von James L C

6. Feb. 2018

Really good, informative, easy to work through

von baptiste b

26. Jan. 2018

Nice introduction to human resource management

von Maria Q

31. Juli 2020

Great! I truly enjoyed the course. Well done.

von Claudia S

11. Apr. 2020

could have more material/slides for support

von Marta n

1. Aug. 2017

Great course!

Definitely will recommend it.

von Kesavan G

2. Juli 2019

It is very useful and easy to understand.

von Carlos E G

3. Apr. 2020

Is good guide for to learn many tecnics

von avelino e c j

14. Apr. 2020

GOOD COURSE FOR HR EMPLOYEE

von Brij B S

29. Sep. 2020

It is an excellent course.

von Nguyen M N

20. Apr. 2020

Informative and easy to

von Heather N

20. Apr. 2020

Great starting point !

von Paschell W

15. Juli 2020

Very informational

von Maxwell A

23. Dez. 2019

It was insightful.

von KARTHIK A B

6. Juni 2020

Extremely Useful

von Antonios D

24. Mai 2020

Useful enough.

von Mohammed a h

5. Juni 2020

Totally great

von Ditte M C

27. Juli 2017

Great course!

von Dr. K

9. Apr. 2020

It was good