Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sport-Marketing by Northwestern University

4.8
56 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot and the information was very well presented. The videos were very helpful and I enjoyed hearing from the various outside parties.

EE

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent teaching method and great content. Highly recommended!

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 of 19 Reviews for Sport-Marketing

von Kessy s

Jul 19, 2019

very good

von Alberto G C

Jul 19, 2019

Buen curso introductor a marketing deportivo

von babatunde o

Jul 17, 2019

This course it's an eye opener for me.

von Xinrui S

Jul 09, 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

von Mandeep A

Jun 09, 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

von 李毓铮

Jun 06, 2019

awsome!!!

von Luis A L

Jun 02, 2019

.

von Karina A F

May 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it was very interesting and gave me the chance to get closer to sponsorship. I'm very thankful!

von Bruno Z

May 22, 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

von Fetes S

May 22, 2019

It’s a great course. 10/10 for me.

von Pietro P

Apr 23, 2019

I liked it so much

von Karan M

Apr 14, 2019

It was great!

von Steve M

Apr 12, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot and the information was very well presented. The videos were very helpful and I enjoyed hearing from the various outside parties.

von Sung J P

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

von Gilberto B

Feb 28, 2019

It is good, but it is a bit too basic.

von Esse O E

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent teaching method and great content. Highly recommended!

von Mariam T

Feb 05, 2019

Absolutely amazing and interesting.

von Maria G P

Jan 08, 2019

Very well done! I'd loved it, very detailed and usefull!

von Amine A

Dec 09, 2018

Très belle formation à distance ! Je vous la recommande chaudement !