Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
735 Bewertungen
250 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
13. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27. Jan. 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 248 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von Yaz M

30. Nov. 2020

It was really interesting, but would like to see more strategies applied, more concepts and basics that cannot be missing for someone working in sports. Interviews were interesting but maybe outline what strategies they used, for example when in the course of inbound marketing you could see web pages using all of the 3 stages with the tools applied.

von Olivia L

30. Apr. 2020

Great insight into sports marketing from professionals across the United States. I am grateful for this content provided for free across the world. Would be great to see updates (now in 2020) as the sports marketing world has changed drastically due to the digital nature in which we all now do business and operate. Thank you Northwestern University!

von Anna R

8. Juni 2020

Sports Marketing is a well structed course with interesting speakers, two peer reviews and main focus on US sport market.

I could only wish to expand the course program more to international experience and update few web-links to suggest readings which are probably too old and do not exist.

Thank you!

von Philip R B

31. März 2020

Enjoyable and interesting course but uses a lot of video guest speakers, some of whom are really interesting but some of whom are a little… dry? Only two assignments required (I’d have preferred a little more) but the course also includes good suggested reading lists.

von Ga E

9. Juni 2020

Well planned course, easy to follow and complete. It actually helped med and gave me good ideas for how to run my business. It is very orientated for the american market so if one has to give critics it would be good with som European inputs into it :)

von Jorge G

3. Juni 2020

Completo. Trata el Marketing deportivo a nivel muy general pero las piceladas son muy útile para cualquier persona interesada.

Me parece muy interesante la metodología apoyada en los vídeos y en las tareas revisadas por otros compañeros. Enhorabuena.

von RAMESH P S

12. Mai 2020

I found this course very interesting and informative. The videos and ref. materials are very useful to learn and know about the sport marketing. Also, this course provide a reputation as delivered by the well organised university in the world.

von Solon T

31. Mai 2020

I really liked the course and the Professor. The interviews with so many experienced professionals aggregates lots of value. On the other hand, I was expecting more "technical" analysis and ideas, hence it's a Intermediate course.

von Arbaaz K

3. Mai 2020

The course was really helpful for me to discover the marketing aspect of any sports team or league. As a marketing student and an avid sports fan, this course was a perfect blend of two fields which i'm thoroughly interested in.

von Sophie C

20. Juli 2020

The social media aspect could have been more up to date and with better interviews to show the day-to-day tasks in social media management. The readings were excellent and the interviews were fantastic.

von Nicole T

10. Okt. 2020

It was a good certificate, some lessons were too long and you could feel that it was kind of repetitive, but overall you learn the basics and most important things of Sports Marketing.

von DEEPAK D

19. Juli 2020

Overall good learning and experience and learned a lot about sports marketing in details which i could use in practical work and execute it in a well proposed manner. Thank You...

von Mats W

28. Apr. 2020

Very clear content. A good mix of reading suggestions, video content and thorough theory. If you already had some education on marketing before, this might be a lot of repetition.

von Ankush K u P G

18. Aug. 2020

I learn what is marking .how to manage the event .what is the sponsorship .and many more .it teach how to maintain relationships between company and sponsorship.

von Jose S

28. Dez. 2019

Well organized contents. Some of the interviews are great and the exercises are so interesting and fun. I would improve the course adding updated contents.

von Ansari f s

28. Mai 2020

Sports marketing course gave me good knowledge and information about how sports events are managed.

This course was very interesting and helpful for me

von Gustavo A M P

5. Juli 2020

I think it could improve the program if from time to time the teachers could answer questions or solve doubts but in general is a very good program

von Katie M

21. Aug. 2020

Amazing course. My only critique is that I wish there were more lectures to help explain different topics, but I loved that there were interviews.

von Gaurav G

19. Mai 2020

All the basics covered, still something feels amiss. But have to applaud the efforts put in. The course is well designed & easy to understand.

von Davina N

11. Mai 2020

was a lot of interviews which was helpful but i enjoy lectures with facts more. assignments were useful, as were the notes taken in the class.

von eshan p

19. Mai 2020

A great course and alot of knowlegdge was gained through this, thank you professor lee and all the other sources for such an amazing course.

von Daniel B

5. Mai 2020

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

von Pranav B

9. Sep. 2019

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

von kyra s

13. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

von Bhavya V

1. Apr. 2020

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!