Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
819 Bewertungen
281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
13. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27. Jan. 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 278 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von Elvin H

15. Jan. 2021

Excellent course! İ appreciate the professor very much! The topics were to the point, easy to understand, and covered all essential moments of the actual components.

Thank You!

von Luke D

9. Sep. 2020

An amazing experience for someone looking to become involved in the world of sport. Exciting, informative and meaningful course. I loved it. Thank you Northwestern University!

von nivanson a

30. Juli 2020

Had a great course, litteraly i was learned a lot of things about sport& sponsorship marketing sales retail brands & all.. Each & every videos should teach good things&stuff..

von Guillermo d C

24. Nov. 2020

Very useful course, intereting topics and the videos are clear and focus on the relevant information. Thanks Candy Lee and the rest of people who made possible this course.

von Fener’in B

23. Mai 2021

Harika bir kurs.Öncelikle emeği geçenlere teşekkür ederim ancak ücretler çok pahalı.Umarım mali yardımdan faydalanıp kariyerim için önemli olan bu belgeyi alabilirim.

von sora a

6. Nov. 2020

Really helpful course covered a wide range of topics within sports marketing and assessments were really great at helping broaden out understanding in a practical way

von Ollen S

3. Aug. 2020

This course gave me strategical approaches to case studied I may not of thought of on my own. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in sports marketing.

von Maria S

8. Juni 2020

Absolutely loved this course! Professor Lee, thank you so much for taking the time to develop relevant and engaging curriculum, including informative guest speakers.

von Rushabh S

2. Juni 2020

It was an amazing course. I learned so much and now I am hoping to use this certification to pursue a new career in sports marketing. Thank you for all of your help.

von Mateus V A

26. Aug. 2019

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

von Alejandro S

24. Aug. 2020

Loved it! Although it is not a subject I have knowledge about as I am a physician, the whole six weeks were very understandable and fun to watch. Very reccomended!

von Jamie M

21. Okt. 2019

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

von Rochana G

26. Apr. 2020

It was so informative and so systematic. I really discovered my marketing and sport skills through this course! And my self confidence in this field has shot up

von Eduardo A M

27. Aug. 2019

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.

von Samuel C D P

22. Juni 2020

Great course!! Awesome insight with different perspective from people that work in this field, I wish the course was more up to date, but it's still great.

von Santiago S

4. Juni 2020

This is course is so interesting and easy to go through that it made me wish it was longer. Congratulations to Candy and everyone involved. Very enjoyable.

von Hayden B

16. Dez. 2020

great engaging course that gives you all the materials you'd possibly need to get the basic understanding of Sports Marketing in a short period of time.

von Luigi D

1. Mai 2021

Very happy to learn how to write a Press Release and how to engage people to a Sports Loyalty Program. Great professor Candy Lee. Thank you very much!

von Achal R

19. Mai 2020

The course was amazing and the professor taught it really well. I got to learn many new things and also got a new exposure to the world of Sports :)

von Ellyne P

22. Sep. 2019

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

von Mandeep A

9. Juni 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

von Dimitar S

2. Apr. 2020

I am so happy with that course. I differently learned a lot out of it. I found out another creative side of me because of that course. Thank you!

von Giovanni A

6. Mai 2020

It was an interesting and very engaging course.

Congratulations to all stakeholders involved.

Many thanks to Coursera and Northwestern University

von Navodita C

15. Juni 2021

Very informative, engaging and flexible. Learnt a lot and would definitely put this into practice. Thanks a lot for this wonderful course.