Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 von Arizona State University

4.9
1,022 Bewertungen
276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Highlights
Application focused instruction
(20 Bewertungen)
Intensive practice course
(80 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 263 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

von andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

von Francisca R R

Jan 17, 2018

A pesar de las grandes cantidades de tarea y de trabajo que requirió este curso, no podría estar más satisfecha con el curso. Todo el trabajo aquí realizado tiene el propósito laboral de crear una portafolio profesional que luego servirá para postular a un trabajo, ¡perfecto! Contenidos esenciales, evaluaciones de conocimientos y trabajos prácticos y útiles. Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que realmente desee superarse.

von Jennifer Y

Mar 10, 2017

Great course! Very interactive!

von Alan D D S

Nov 13, 2016

Great learning indeed!

von Yvon M

Jun 17, 2018

This is an excellent course! I highly recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better ESL Instructor.

von Livio I C G

Jun 13, 2016

Awesome quite demanding but I guess quality standarts are intertwined... Great!

von raina s

Jan 20, 2017

A best Paltform to enhance your knowledge.

von Oleg C

May 19, 2016

great !

von Carlos B

Aug 12, 2016

Challenging and totally recommended!

von Ulas A

Dec 16, 2016

Perfect Course which gives teacher candidates so valuable information that they can use throughout their career!

von Diana I T G

Apr 17, 2017

Great!

von Max

Jul 19, 2017

Interesting and challenging.

von Jan O

Nov 03, 2016

Challenging, but very useful!

von Cynndi N

Apr 08, 2018

The instruction, instructors, teacher observations, peer-reviewing, and feedback are all great assets to improving and encouraging the love going towards "making a difference" in the world WITH AN EDUCATORS HEART!! Thank you, ASU & peers!

von Margaret C

Mar 17, 2017

It was a very fun learning experience. So glad I was able to be part of this learning course.

von Dimitrios F

May 16, 2016

Demanding but worthy; brilliant and well organized!!

von Happy L D C

Jun 09, 2017

Excellent course, I've been teaching EFL for years and this course certainly has added onto my knowledge.

von Marc P

Nov 20, 2016

Fantastic !

von Mary S

Jun 12, 2017

It was amazing experience. Thanks to my professors and of course all the community of Coursera.

von Aya-tulRahman W G

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent course!

I am grateful that you are giving us the opportunity and guidance to create our own professional teaching portfolio :)

von Liakhova T A

May 23, 2017

Thank you! It was a very useful and practical course indeed.

von Alexandros T

Jan 31, 2018

This course only gets better and better. I don’t have the time I wish I had to dedicate to describing everything I am taking away from this experience, so I’ll try to do it in three words: this class was global, fundamental, and inspiring. And it’s not over!

von Elena L

Apr 29, 2016

Nice, but demands hard work.

von Camila G

Jun 30, 2016

The most useful course I have ever done!

von Jayrome N

Apr 02, 2017

This is an amazing experience. Thank you ASU and Coursera!