Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
457 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 146 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Martin K

Aug 10, 2015

Excellent class taught by highly engaged professor. Good for someone with a few years of business experience or mid-level management. Would be less valuable for someone fresh out of school of just starting to climb the corporate ladder.

von Jeff G

Jul 31, 2017

So far so good! The course is very engaging!

von Nicole L

Sep 26, 2015

Very good course, easy to follow and relevant material

von Tomáš K

Nov 07, 2015

Very useful!

von Rebecca C

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

von Margarita K

Dec 29, 2015

It was an amazing course full of information and inspiration. Thank you very much Ed + team behind, for your great job done there for us. I´m looking forward to get a certificate from you soon and I´m sure, that with gained knowledge I´ll have more chances to succeed on the czech market ;-) Best wishes! Margarita Kulikova

von Diana Z C

Sep 26, 2016

Gracias !

von Mariana L

Jul 07, 2017

Brillante. Excelente presentación de Edward Hess, con conceptos claros y talleres motivantes.

von Pablo B

Oct 11, 2015

VERY NICE COURSE AND A GREAT PROFESSOR. LEARNED MORE THAN WHEN I WAS IN SCHOOL

von Tatyana

Jan 18, 2016

Great lecturer and very interesting course!

von Eliana R

Sep 05, 2016

I learned too much and got many new ideas that wil apply though I did not buy the certificate.

Thank you very much. Translation to spanish was very bad, it's something that need to be improved

von Abdisamed M S

Oct 25, 2016

I wanna thank here Prof Ed Hess for his inspiring personality and experience. I really wanna say to him, thanks for your time, energy and the effort you put for preparing this wonderful course material. I wanna also thank the Coursera team for their effort and everything they offered for making this platform easily accessible for everyone throughout the world. thank you very much for everything you have done.

von KOLEK B R

Jun 12, 2018

Wow! I felt as if the Prof.Edward D. Hess and I where in the same class......cheers Sir !

von Tracy Z

Sep 17, 2015

It's very enlightening and easy to understand.

von Gabriela T

Aug 26, 2015

I like the material about this class, have nice and clear examples about the topics. I recomend it.

von Goktug B O

Mar 31, 2017

This is not only course for me. I will keep my notes whole my private business life. Everytime you fall to concern there you will find the answer for the growth.

von Johnathan C

Nov 20, 2015

Great enthusiasm by the professor. Great reading material. I sure learned a lot about some of the preconceived notions I had about growing a business. Thanks a lot to the people of coursera, the university of Virginia, anyone who made this possible--and of course to the professor!

von Amajuoyi C

Oct 03, 2015

Very Realistic Approach to business Growth

von Laura H

Jun 08, 2018

I started this course while running a non-profit, and the concepts definitely carry over. The thought processes I learned were extremely helpful in carrying out my executive duties. It also helped me realize that I am an entrepeneur. The impression the course left on me was great enough that now, years later, I have come back and finished the final part of the course. I look forward to taking the second part of the course once I have my business underway.

von Alvaro B

Jun 14, 2018

Excepcional curso! Une teoria e prática e ajuda a pensar como melhorar o seu negócio.

von Guido T

Feb 12, 2018

Great Course

von Elizabeth H W

Jul 27, 2018

Learned a lot from this course. I look forward to Part II.

von Ricardo J M B

Aug 03, 2019

Great Teacher, the way that Ed explain the topics is unique!!

von Ubedullah

Nov 26, 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

von Alberto P

Mar 05, 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.