Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies von Duke University

4.6
5,349 Bewertungen
1,066 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

Top-Bewertungen

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,032 Bewertungen für Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

von Spoorthi N

Dec 04, 2015

Great Course, highly informative and excellently put-together.

von Meiyu J

Apr 06, 2017

Very good class! And very useful for me! Thank you very much!

von Mantas L

Feb 01, 2017

Great first course

von Pedro A L M

Mar 08, 2016

I really recommend this course. Perfectly explained.

von Pite L

Feb 28, 2016

A very and impressive good insight has been provided.

von Julien H J

Dec 23, 2015

Great and elaborate explication of data analysis concepts. Thanks!

von Rosalyn U

Feb 01, 2017

I enjoyed this course so much that I am trying to save the transcript so I can read it when I can.

I love Dr. Egger's explanation as always and enthusiasm as well in teaching this course. I would like to complete the coursework if I can.

Please keep up the good work! I am not a student of Duke University but I felt being one because of this opportunity to study under Dr. Egger's wing. Thank you again.

von Vladimir P

Aug 02, 2016

Very well structured course and lots of useful information! Many thanks!

von Rahul S

Jan 24, 2016

This course has given me a very good perspective on metrics used by various organizations to help sustain revenue and grow sales.

von Patricia L

Oct 17, 2017

Incredible course!

von Ripal

Jun 07, 2018

Great course with amazing knowledge on metrics used by businesses across industries.

von Huong H

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent course! Highly recommended

von Michael N

Jul 31, 2016

Despite it's simplicity the course lays the groundwork for the understanding of the new economy (Amazon) as juxtaposed to the old economy (Barnes and Noble).

von Elton N

Jun 15, 2016

awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!

von Shah C

Jun 14, 2016

T

von Nidia T

Aug 31, 2016

A complete exposition about data analysis and emerging jobs.

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Bryna Z

Mar 06, 2017

Awesome Class! Having fun with DATA!

von Anita G

Sep 27, 2016

Course flows smoothly and quickly. Reviewing was very easy.

von Brian L

May 19, 2016

Great overview of how data analytics are utilized in the real world. Great lectures!

von Mayank S

May 25, 2017

Best course ever

von Bhumika

Nov 11, 2017

Learned a lot in detail

von James C

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent review!

von Adil A

Jul 22, 2016

Enjoyed the course, and loved the excel sheet for the Coffee business

von Vijay D

Feb 28, 2016

Awesome