Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hadoop Platform and Application Framework

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Hadoop Platform and Application Framework von University of California San Diego

3.9
2,906 Bewertungen
705 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for novice programmers or business people who would like to understand the core tools used to wrangle and analyze big data. With no prior experience, you will have the opportunity to walk through hands-on examples with Hadoop and Spark frameworks, two of the most common in the industry. You will be comfortable explaining the specific components and basic processes of the Hadoop architecture, software stack, and execution environment. In the assignments you will be guided in how data scientists apply the important concepts and techniques such as Map-Reduce that are used to solve fundamental problems in big data. You'll feel empowered to have conversations about big data and the data analysis process....

Top-Bewertungen

GM

Feb 01, 2016

I'm forced to give 5 stars. I don't want to have a certification on a poor quality course (another coursera mistake). This material needs tremendous amount of work to get finished and revised.

GC

Oct 25, 2015

Super hands on introduction to key Hadoop components, such as Spark, Map Reduce, Hive, Pig, HBase, HDFS, YARN, Squoop and Flume.\n\nI can't wait to the next course on the specialization.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 687 Bewertungen für Hadoop Platform and Application Framework

von Laurentino C C

May 14, 2016

Thanks!

von Carlos T M

Mar 22, 2016

I like this course a lot.

von Binod

Sep 28, 2016

I learned a lot in this course. A lot of basic and fundamental concept those I was now knowing, learned here very easily. I would recommend to all guys who want to know BigData or Hadoop, must be enrolled this project. Thanks to all teachers and management team.

von Yan J

Dec 06, 2015

Great course for me, really help me to

Great

von Towhidul I

Dec 16, 2015

awesome

von Ajay P

Nov 29, 2016

good point to start learning about hadoop.

von Larry G

Feb 21, 2017

Very nice course

von Suhov D

Dec 21, 2015

Like puzzle!

von Alexandre S

Feb 18, 2016

enjoyed very much the pig and spark lessons :)

von Abhishek D

Aug 23, 2017

Perfect course.

von zafar m

May 20, 2016

best course and present time need

von Douglas H

Jan 02, 2016

Great course, especially, the Spark programming assignments.

von tan6043

Oct 19, 2016

Very good hands-on experiences. Good combination of theory and practical tips.

von Luiz M

Aug 10, 2017

Really good introduction to hadoop platform.

von Longsheng W

Oct 26, 2015

Nice!

von Toan N

May 27, 2017

The course is very useful. I love the programming assignments most as it walks you from simple tasks to more complicated ones, and you learn along the way.

von 丁俊南

May 04, 2016

Very good course, gave me a very good introduction to Hadoop

von Ravikumar

Nov 13, 2016

This course is very useful and provide technical insight about Hadoop and Spark framework architecture. This course teach you about what is big data and how to develop application using the Hadoop platform and I would like to recommend this course for those who want to become big data developer, this course is very helpful to start your career and understand the framework.

von Jalil F

Nov 25, 2015

This was a great introduction to Hadoop and Spark.

von Rambabu Y

Dec 04, 2015

Good course

von Venu G K

Jan 10, 2018

I wanted to get an overview of Big Data and system involved with analyzing Big Data. This course gave a good overview of what I wanted combined with background architecture and hands-on analysis as well.

von Vijayashri B

Oct 30, 2017

Nice course, but need to add little more detailed expalination

von Deleted A

Jan 16, 2016

This course is a lot of hand-on on Spark, Hadoop. I'm very recommended to take this course to understand inner of Hadoop ecosystem.

von 郑轶松

Jan 17, 2016

Although some instructions are not completely correct and waste some time. It is still a very fasinating class and take me into the whole new world of big data.Thank you.

von Petar B

Feb 11, 2016

GJ