Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
581 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

TH

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 122 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Joel C

Feb 14, 2016

Short videos with lost of good information.

von Kirsten H N

Jun 03, 2018

Insightful tips!

von JOAN M C O

Sep 28, 2017

Excelente curso

von Rizwan H

Mar 13, 2018

very simple to learn.

von Christian F

Feb 04, 2017

Very interesting course. Professor is really intelligent and great teacher!

von Sharon W D

Oct 27, 2017

Excellent course. Clear, concise and to the point.

von Tan L

Oct 06, 2017

insightful course

von Dinesh N

Jan 29, 2017

All common sense that is too uncommon these days.

von Shahid P

Apr 10, 2018

Great course, describes and prescribes different strategies based on who you're negotiating with and their perspective. However I will say that this course lacks the onscreen prompts for descriptions or guidelines on the individual strategies as opposed to the preceding 2 courses.

von Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

von Muhammad I

Dec 07, 2016

Favorite one

von Karolina K

Feb 08, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed it! Simple but very useful steps to better negotiation. Will try to apply these in practice as soon as possible.

von ADEMINI

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful voyage, i learnt new methods completely

von José d J D L C G

Dec 16, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

von Samantha C

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to stay abreast social media/influence.

von Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

top one

von Echedey L

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

von Francisco S C

Apr 04, 2016

Very usefull

von ABDALLAH A A E R

Aug 09, 2016

Thank you all for that great course.

von Amit J

Aug 01, 2017

One of the most practical and easily useable courses.

von Maria L A

Mar 11, 2016

Interesting all I learn in this course. From an engineer mind this info is very useful. The exams were very challenging especially for the square minds we have the technical people, but they brought me a lot of knowledge. Congratulations to the teacher, he's very knowledgeable and experienced in the topic.

von Nick H

Dec 06, 2015

Thank you for a great course and a very charismatic teacher

von Thomas T

Dec 18, 2016

Common sense is not so common. Simply put, these principles are so relevant to everyday life, and yet they elude us. Vital tool to develop communication tactics every leader must master.

von Conrad C

Aug 16, 2016

Course with interesting perspective and practical tips.

von Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course. I learned so much about influence and how it is manifest in the workplace. I also got skills in how to use influence to get ideas accepted and moved forward.