Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
1,016 Bewertungen
252 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK
29. Juli 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

PD
14. Feb. 2021

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 249 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Utku K

31. Okt. 2018

Little brief but with full of insights. The only thing that is missing I think is tools that could be useful when we are dealing with ego and trying to convince people when we want somebody to stop a certain behavior.

von Manahil S

7. Dez. 2020

It was very informative course. I admired the instructor. His way of teaching was remarkable and the vocabulary used was easy to understand. Thankyou for making it this much easy. 😊

von Farhana S

10. Aug. 2020

I've loved this course from the beautiful presentation of course material form the professor to how this course changed my mindset towards becoming a leader or following g a leader

von Paul R

30. Juni 2020

Extremely well explained, though perhaps some peer-graded assignments and not just quizzes would have been more appropriate to put our newly-acquired knowledge into practice.

von Sultan S

25. Sep. 2017

I really loved it. It would be great to have some good hands-out that explains the process between the different level of influence.

von jordan s

13. Okt. 2017

Quick and simple course. Good explanation of concepts and great examples of how to apply the ideas in real life.

von Ewerson S

15. März 2016

The course provides a good framework to deal with business problems. It is very simple, but effective.

von Kevion D

27. Jan. 2016

Brief but worthwhile experience. I gotta say: I'm developing an interest in Northwestern University.

von Shamma A D

8. Juli 2020

The course was useful I understand the basic of leadership skills that needs to be in leaders

von Brett J H

16. Apr. 2020

I learned a lot about persuasion and methods to alter others behaviour in a positive manner

von Mohamed A T K

12. Jan. 2016

A short yet informational course. Good informational density for such a short course.

von Himanshu

6. Juni 2016

Could have included some assignments. The explanations and examples were very clear.

von Gabriel J

25. Dez. 2020

It´s a good course, but i feel that it needs more graphical examples.

von Yogesh S

26. Feb. 2017

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

von Antoine C

17. Dez. 2015

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

von Witchu K

16. Dez. 2020

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

von Christolito M

5. Okt. 2020

learning something every time. its really great.

von Laura D

2. Apr. 2016

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

von Haoming H

14. Jan. 2016

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

von MB

1. Dez. 2016

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

von Derek S

12. März 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

von Jason d

11. Juli 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.

von Lim K B J

23. März 2020

Good strategies on influence

von María d C O R

8. Juni 2017

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

von Anand K H

6. Nov. 2019

Very good. enjoyed it..