Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
990 Bewertungen
248 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK
29. Juli 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

DA
2. Feb. 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 246 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Hamza K

30. Okt. 2020

The course touches on some great topics that will align the student to practicing leadership through social influence

von Echedey L

4. Feb. 2017

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

von PIOTR M

29. März 2020

It was real pleasure to take part in the course. It is very relevant to teaching and sport coaching. Thank you!

von abhishek p

8. Juni 2020

very interesting and good course. I enjoyed every part of this course. Look forward for similar sharp topics.

von Can M T

6. Jan. 2021

Very useful and structured way of approach to social matters. It really helps to have a systemmatic approach

von Joab A

29. Okt. 2020

Very commendable course! Really appreciate how Professor O'Keefe kept the course interesting all throughout.

von Samuel B

10. Nov. 2019

This is a great course. It has changed my view of leadership and social influence. I recommend this course

von Rebeca E R

22. Aug. 2016

I just loved this course, the teacher is absolutely wonderful!! The lessons flawless! thank you! thank you

von Deleted A

13. Jan. 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

von Massimo Z

10. Mai 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

von Long N

21. Juni 2020

Very structured course, give me the foundational understanding and strategies to approach the problem

von Michael G F

8. März 2016

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.

von Nishith

7. Juni 2020

The quiz included practical examples to understand and apply the concept. Good learning experience.

von Yesica V

20. Nov. 2019

Insightful. With examples on how to put social influence practices into practice. Highly recommend.

von JANN E F

29. Okt. 2020

I've learned a lot in taking this course. I know this will help me personally and professionally.

von Mike T

14. Nov. 2020

Short, sweet, and straightforward loaded with the tools necessary to persuade and lead people.

von Victoria N

24. Apr. 2020

This is course is great, not too long and gives you theorical tools to improve your leadership

von Danmai J

1. Feb. 2020

Gives me a new perspective for influencing people, valuable to learn with many vivid examples.

von Mr. A T R

7. Mai 2020

great course! very important topic in management and life, explained in a yet challenging way

von Ryan B

27. Nov. 2019

Providing concrete examples in every topic is really a good technique in teaching. Thank you!

von Wen S F

16. Okt. 2020

Great tools and broken down to easy to understand pieces. Well done! I enjoyed it very much.

von Mora d S

10. Mai 2020

Riveting! So useful for working with anyone, whether it is colleagues, clients, or children.

von cristopher a

8. Nov. 2018

All you need to be a better Social Influence Leader!!! THANK YOU Professor Daniel J. O'Keefe

von Memory. O

14. Okt. 2020

Really enjoyed this course, extensive examples and citation for further reading. Thank you

von Andressa A P

6. Apr. 2020

Very good tools, explained in a short and concise way. The professor is very engaging.