Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.5
614 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 142 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Carina S

Mar 24, 2016

The lecturers were brilliant and very motivational. They made sure the lectures are fun and easy to follow, always providing interesting examples of storytelling from different industries. I can only recommend following this cours

von Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

I really looked at storytelling differently. This course helped me get my stories into place and focus on what stories I need to tell! Thanks!

von Karolina K

Mar 22, 2016

Great course, very informative, looking forward to the last two of the specialisation!

von SACHIN M

Oct 19, 2015

excellent

von stephene o o

Apr 29, 2016

amazing though challenging

von Arumugam C J

Oct 16, 2018

Awesome Content, Great articulation of content and nice assignment to recollect what was learnt.

Keep up the good work!

von Ana C M

Nov 18, 2018

Excelente curso! Muy bien enseñado por los profesores! Gracias!!

von Jennesan C

Apr 25, 2019

Excellent course. I was able to apply the principles right away to my workplace.

von laila k k

Jul 07, 2019

I have learnt a lot - excellent substance, good sense...

von Eve K

May 22, 2019

Engaging content. Well delivered. Relevant and thoughtfully designed course.

von Lushawn T C

May 18, 2019

Oh what I time I had, and what a wondrous time and great storytelling there shall be!

von Teresa Y

Jul 18, 2019

An impressive course, learn a lot useful skills, thanks professors.

von lolita h

Jul 26, 2019

Wow! Have to say this one wow. Gave me a new way of thinking. Excellent exposure to new and up to date knowledge. What a blast off!

von David I G G

Sep 05, 2019

It offers a very good tool for deloping storytelling skills.

von Edgar V

Oct 16, 2019

Great

von Garane M

Nov 25, 2019

great leadership and i gained allot of things that i never know before

von Vaibhav S

Sep 30, 2019

That was really useful and for sure will help all of us to improve.

von Katherine L

Sep 09, 2019

Great course on outlining the importance of storytelling to become a more effective leader. I just saw examples of this used in a beginning of year kick-off meeting, and it made the executive that much more relatable.

von Miguel D

Sep 08, 2019

Ok

von Diana A C C

Oct 03, 2019

Loved this course and it has helped me a lot in my work

von Matteo U

Mar 10, 2017

Another winner from Coursera!

von VINEET B

Nov 12, 2019

Very interesting course, especially narrating a story

von Jugal G

May 30, 2017

I am thankful to coursera and the instructors' team. I was able to learn why storytelling is important for leadership and how to effectively tell stories for success.

von Wilmar A C A

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent Course!

von Upali B

Sep 25, 2019

It was a great learning