Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.5
Sterne
992 Bewertungen
253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

24. Jan. 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

18. Mai 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 250 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Samin Y A

19. Okt. 2020

I HAD NO IDEA STORYTELLING IS THAT POWERFUL. REALLY PROUD OF MYSELF FOR TAKING THIS COURSE. RECOMMENDED.

von Claudia M

25. Mai 2021

This certification was very helpful. I was able to develop new skills necessary for leadership roles.

von Tülay K

18. Nov. 2015

Content is grade, however I am still waiting for the grading of my last assignment in this course. :(

von Edvinas G

13. Okt. 2020

It is easy to understand every point of the supplied information. I feel that It stuck to my head.

von Jose F

3. Mai 2022

great class and challenges to really feel the experience of what communication can change and do.

von Vikash A

16. Sep. 2017

Awsome insight into the impact of storytelling in Leadership Communication!! I feel transformed!!

von gabriela s

29. März 2016

It helps you discover the strong and weak characteristicas you currently have in order to excel.

von Liz B

30. Nov. 2020

Very organized content and instruction. I enjoyed the professors and the topics. Great course.

von Sasha I

26. Dez. 2015

It was a great experience, I learnt a lot especially when I did the assignments. Thank you :)

von James S

18. Nov. 2015

Great course! Definitely worth your time if you put in the work. Crisis week alone was gold.

von John G

30. Jan. 2021

This is an essential course to take if you want to become a well-rounded leader. Thank you!

von Chunhao H J P

29. Dez. 2015

learn quite a lot about storytelling, efficient reasoning and communicating for all people.

von Sheeja

1. Nov. 2021

Enjoyed learning. Explanations were simple and easy to understand. Examples were relevant.

von Glover J

1. Juni 2017

Helped me frame my leadership statement and tools to make my storytelling impact more con

von Josh O

12. Dez. 2016

This is a very effective and well constructed course. I love storytelling. Thanks so much

von Mark H J

13. Apr. 2020

This course was a blast! I enjoyed the role playing! It really helped the lessons stick!

von Karolina K

22. März 2016

Great course, very informative, looking forward to the last two of the specialisation!

von Lushawn T C

17. Mai 2019

Oh what I time I had, and what a wondrous time and great storytelling there shall be!

von Wing T C

4. Okt. 2020

Powerful course, great lecture. learn a lot of communication & leadership skills

von Jennesan C

25. Apr. 2019

Excellent course. I was able to apply the principles right away to my workplace.

von Rajender S

6. Sep. 2021

It is really nice course , Nicely explained minor things which are important

von Eve K

22. Mai 2019

Engaging content. Well delivered. Relevant and thoughtfully designed course.

von Eryn F

12. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Each Professor was engaging and informative.

von CARLOS L S

14. Juni 2019

I believe this is a very useful and great course, which will help me in my

von Shahid P

10. Apr. 2018

Great course, I liked the story telling aspect and how it related to me